Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 Train No 59386-Slip2

This article contains information about Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 train route, Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 train time table, Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 train schedule, Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 coach position, 59386-Slip2 train route, 59386-Slip2 train time table, 59386-Slip2 train schedule, 59386-Slip2 coach position, 59386-Slip2 Stations, 59386-Slip2 platform number, 59386-Slip2 train platform. Also you will know train route from Chhindwara to Gorakhpur, train schedule from Chhindwara to Gorakhpur, train time table from Chhindwara to Gorakhpur.


Panchvalley Passenger Slip2

Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 Train Number 59386-Slip2 from Chhindwara Junction to Gorakhpur Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in SECR/South East Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 47 halts. 176 intermediate Stations between Chhindwara Junction and Gorakhpur Junction Covering a total distance of 1190 km in 34h 5m time. The Departure time of Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 from Chhindwara Junction is 21:05 and arrival time at Gorakhpur Junction is 07:10 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number 3 at Chhindwara Junction station and Platform Number 4 at Gorakhpur Junction.

Schedule of Panchvalley Passenger Slip2

From: CWA Chhindwara Junction
To: GKP Gorakhpur Junction
Departs @ 21:05
Arrive @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform 3
Platform 4
Type: Passenger
Zone:SECR/South East Central
Travel Time: 34h 5m
47 halts
Distance: 1190 km
Avg Speed: 35 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Panchvalley Passenger Slip2

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1CWA Chhindwara Junction 21:05310.037676mSECRChhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
2GNW Gangiwara 21:2621:2711m113.039714mCRChhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
3KUX Khirsadoh Junction 21:4721:48--1m126.125762mCRChhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4PUX Parasia 21:5421:56--2m128.637775mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
5IKR Iklehra 22:0622:0711m134.830771mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6PCLI Palachauri 22:1622:1711m139.444791mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
7JNO Junnor Deo 22:2822:29--1m147.443764mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
8HRG Hirdagarh 22:4322:44--1m157.542721mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
9MKDN Morkadhana 22:5222:5311m163.150747mCRNayagaon, Madhya Pradesh
10NVG Nawegaon 23:0423:0511m172.244799mCRNawegaon Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11BQM Barelipar 23:1423:1511m178.961744mCRNayagaon, Madhya Pradesh
12BXY Bordhai 23:2423:2511m188.157713mCRBordhai Amla District Betul, Madhya Pradesh
13BCRD Barchi Road 23:3223:3311m194.849713mCRState Highway 26, Madhya Pradesh
14JMV Jambara 23:4123:4211m1101.319705mCRAmla, Madhya Pradesh
15AMLA Amla Junction 00:2500:40--15m2115.067733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
16BYS Barsali 00:4900:50--1m2125.045700mCRDistt.-Betul, Madhya Pradesh
17MALK Malkapur Road 00:5901:0011m2131.743668mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
18BZU Betul 01:0901:1021m2138.137643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
19MJY Maramjhiri 01:2301:24--1m2146.252642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
20GDYA Ghoradongri 01:5601:5711m2174.158407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
21BBTR Barbatpur 02:0902:10--1m2185.635394mCR460440, Madhya Pradesh
22DOH Dhodramohar 02:2902:30--1m2196.730377mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
23KQE Kala Akhar 02:5903:00--1m2211.449376mCRItarsi, Madhya Pradesh
24SAHL Saheli 03:0803:10--2m2217.98388mCRItarsi, Madhya Pradesh
25TAKU Taku 03:3903:40--1m2222.018390mCRItarsi, Madhya Pradesh
26KRTH Kiratgarh 04:1904:20--1m2233.79369mCRItarsi District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
27ET Itarsi Junction 05:3511:55--380m2244.455329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
28BHS Vidisha 14:3314:3512m2389.785431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
29BAQ Ganj Basoda 15:0315:0512m2429.234417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
30BINA Bina Junction 16:2516:3025m2475.063413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
31LAR Lalitpur Junction 17:3017:3232m2537.881373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
32BAB Babina 18:2018:2222m2602.932284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
33JHS Jhansi Junction 19:1019:30120m2628.295259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
34CGN Chirgaon 19:5019:52--2m2659.980193mNCRChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
35AIT Ait Junction 20:3520:3712m2717.548156mNCROrai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
36ORAI Orai 21:0821:10--2m2742.1100139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
37KPI Kalpi 21:3021:3212m2775.548122mNCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
38PHN Pokhrayan 21:5021:5212m2790.026133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
39BZM Bhimsen Junction 23:3523:3712m2834.525133mNCRJn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
40CNB Kanpur Central 00:1000:20710m3848.548129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
41ON Unnao Junction 00:4200:4422m3866.154128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
42LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR 01:4501:55610m3920.540124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
43BBK Barabanki Junction 02:3802:4042m3948.867123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
44GD Gonda Junction 04:0004:0525m31038.158110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
45MUR Mankapur Junction 04:3404:3612m31066.181104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
46BV Babhnan 04:5805:0022m31095.95399mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
47BST Basti 05:3505:4035m31126.76391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
48KLD Khalilabad 06:0806:1022m31156.23483mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
49GKP Gorakhpur Junction 07:10431190.1-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Panchvalley Passenger Slip2

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Chhindwara Junction to Gorakhpur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Return Trains: 0

Coach Postion of Panchvalley Passenger Slip2

Train From Chhindwara to Gorakhpur

Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 Train Number 59386-Slip2 runs in Chhindwara to Gorakhpur Route. Above is the complete details about 59386-Slip2 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 Stations, Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 platform number, Panchvalley Passenger Slip2 train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.