Bangalore Express Train No 6228B

This article contains information about Bangalore Express train route, Bangalore Express train time table, Bangalore Express train schedule, Bangalore Express coach position, 6228B train route, 6228B train time table, 6228B train schedule, 6228B coach position, 6228B Stations, 6228B platform number, 6228B train platform. Also you will know train route from Shivamogga to KSR, train schedule from Shivamogga to KSR, train time table from Shivamogga to KSR.


Bangalore Express

Bangalore Express Train Number 6228B from Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is a SuperFast train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 9 halts. 42 intermediate Stations between Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) Covering a total distance of 274 km in 6h 30m time. The Departure time of Bangalore Express from Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) is 22:00 and arrival time at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is 04:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) station and Platform Number -- at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore).

Schedule of Bangalore Express

From: SMET Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)
To: SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)
Departs @ 22:00
Arrive @ 04:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: SuperFast
Travel Time: 6h 30m
9 halts
Distance: 274 km
Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bangalore Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SMET Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) 22:00--10.032587mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
2SME Shivamogga (Shimoga) 22:0422:0511m12.141576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
3BDVT Bhadravati 22:2922:30--1m118.550594mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
4TKE Tarikere 22:5422:55--1m138.645680mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
5RRB Birur Junction 23:2823:30--2m163.342802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
6ASK Arsikere Junction 00:3500:40--5m2108.764816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
7TTR Tiptur 01:0401:05--1m2134.140859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
8TK Tumakuru (Tumkur) 02:5002:55--5m2205.096826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
9YPR Yesvantpur Junction 03:3503:40--5m2269.040919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
10MWM Malleswaram 03:4403:45--1m2271.74920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
11SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 04:30--2274.5-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Bangalore Express

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bangalore Express

Train From Shivamogga to KSR

Bangalore Express Train Number 6228B runs in Shivamogga to KSR Route. Above is the complete details about 6228B Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bangalore Express Stations, Bangalore Express platform number, Bangalore Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.