Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Train No 63513

This article contains information about Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU train route, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU train time table, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU train schedule, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU coach position, 63513 train route, 63513 train time table, 63513 train schedule, 63513 coach position, 63513 Stations, 63513 platform number, 63513 train platform. Also you will know train route from Barddhaman to Asansol, train schedule from Barddhaman to Asansol, train time table from Barddhaman to Asansol.


Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Train Number 63513 from Barddhaman Junction to Asansol Junction is a MEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in ER/Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 12 halts. 25 intermediate Stations between Barddhaman Junction and Asansol Junction Covering a total distance of 106 km in 1h 50m time. The Departure time of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU from Barddhaman Junction is 09:50 and arrival time at Asansol Junction is 11:40 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Barddhaman Junction station and Platform Number -- at Asansol Junction.

Schedule of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

From: BWN Barddhaman Junction
To: ASN Asansol Junction
Departs @ 09:50
Arrive @ 11:40
Platform --
Platform --
Type: MEMU
Travel Time: 1h 50m
12 halts
Distance: 106 km
Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BWN Barddhaman Junction 09:50--10.06237mER713103, West Bengal
2TIT Talit 09:5709:58--1m17.27037mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
3KAN Khana Junction 10:0310:04--1m113.18542mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
4GLI Galsi 10:1110:12--1m123.07848mERBardhaman Pin:713406, West Bengal
5PAJ Paraj 10:1710:18--1m129.58352mERNational Highway 2, West Bengal
6MNAE Mankar 10:2410:25--1m137.77663mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
7PAN Panagarh 10:3310:34--1m147.97869mERKaksa, West Bengal
8RBH Rajbandh 10:4010:41--1m155.76771mERRajbandh Rail Station Rd, West Bengal
9DGR Durgapur 10:4810:5042m163.58877mER713201, West Bengal
10OYR Waria 10:5610:57--1m172.48278mERDurgapur, West Bengal
11UDL Andal Junction 11:0311:04--1m180.56185mERAndal, West Bengal
12RNG RaniGanj 11:1111:12--1m187.671100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
13KPK Kalipahari 11:2311:24--1m1100.720106mERBardhaman distt 713339, West Bengal
14ASN Asansol Junction 11:40--1105.9-114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12341Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Barddhaman Junction to Asansol Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12342Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13006Amritsar - Howrah (Punjab) Mail SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

Train From Barddhaman to Asansol

Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Train Number 63513 runs in Barddhaman to Asansol Route. Above is the complete details about 63513 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Stations, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU platform number, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.