Bangalore Express Train No 7085

This article contains information about Bangalore Express train route, Bangalore Express train time table, Bangalore Express train schedule, Bangalore Express coach position, 7085 train route, 7085 train time table, 7085 train schedule, 7085 coach position, 7085 Stations, 7085 platform number, 7085 train platform. Also you will know train route from Secunderabad to KSR, train schedule from Secunderabad to KSR, train time table from Secunderabad to KSR.


Bangalore Express

Bangalore Express Train Number 7085 from Secunderabad Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 16 halts. 86 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) Covering a total distance of 632 km in 12h 30m time. The Departure time of Bangalore Express from Secunderabad Junction is 18:40 and arrival time at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is 07:10 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 2 at Secunderabad Junction station and Platform Number -- at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore).

Schedule of Bangalore Express

From: SC Secunderabad Junction
To: SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)
Departs @ 18:40
Arrive @ 07:10 +1 night
Platform 2
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 12h 30m
16 halts
Distance: 632 km
Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bangalore Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SC Secunderabad Junction 18:40210.029539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2KCG Hyderabad Kacheguda 18:5519:00--5m17.272494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
3JCL Jadcherla 20:1420:15--1m195.471543mSCR509301, Telangana
4MBNR Mahbubnagar 20:3020:32--2m1113.169515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
5GWD Gadwal Junction 21:3721:39--2m1188.456328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
6KRNT Kurnool City 22:3822:40--2m1243.853293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7DNC Dronachellam Junction 23:4023:45--5m1297.062427mSCRDhone, Andhra Pradesh
8GY Gooty Junction 00:3800:40--2m2352.059370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
9ATP Anantapur 01:3801:40--2m2409.136348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
10DMM Dharmavaram Junction 02:3502:40--5m2442.466371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
11PKD Penukonda Junction 03:1803:20--2m2484.5125547mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
12HUP Hindupur 03:3804:00--22m2522.150635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
13GBD Gauribidanur 04:2804:30--2m2545.549687mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
14DBU Dodballapur 05:1805:20--2m2584.944897mSWRBengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
15YNK Yelahanka Junction 05:4805:50--2m2605.631912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
16BNCE Bengaluru East (Bangalore) 06:2806:30--2m2625.512914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
17BNC Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 06:4306:45--2m2628.210928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
18SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 07:10--2632.5-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Bangalore Express

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Secunderabad Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bangalore Express

Train From Secunderabad to KSR

Bangalore Express Train Number 7085 runs in Secunderabad to KSR Route. Above is the complete details about 7085 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bangalore Express Stations, Bangalore Express platform number, Bangalore Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.