Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU Train No 73012

This article contains information about Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU train route, Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU train time table, Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU train schedule, Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU coach position, 73012 train route, 73012 train time table, 73012 train schedule, 73012 coach position, 73012 Stations, 73012 platform number, 73012 train platform. Also you will know train route from Rampurhat to Barddhaman, train schedule from Rampurhat to Barddhaman, train time table from Rampurhat to Barddhaman.


Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU

Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU Train Number 73012 from Rampurhat to Barddhaman Junction is a DEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in ER/Eastern Zone. It has started services from Sun Oct 10, 2010. It has 17 halts. 17 intermediate Stations between Rampurhat and Barddhaman Junction Covering a total distance of 112 km in 2h 30m time. The Departure time of Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU from Rampurhat is 07:25 and arrival time at Barddhaman Junction is 09:55 . It usually comes on Platform Number 3 at Rampurhat station and Platform Number -- at Barddhaman Junction.

Schedule of Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU

From: RPH Rampurhat
To: BWN Barddhaman Junction
Departs @ 07:25
Arrive @ 09:55
Platform 3
Platform --
Type: DEMU
Travel Time: 2h 30m
17 halts
Distance: 112 km
Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1RPH Rampurhat 07:25310.07141mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
2TPF Tarapith Road 07:3107:3221m17.16545mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
3MLV Mallarpur 07:3707:3821m112.56147mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
4GHLE Gadadharpur 07:4607:4721m120.64852mER731216, West Bengal
5SNT Sainthia Junction 07:5607:5741m127.97857mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
6BSLE Bataspur 08:0308:0421m135.66654mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
7AMP Ahmadpur Junction 08:0908:1021m141.17647mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
8KPLE Kopai 08:1708:1811m150.05548mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
9PNE Prantik 08:2508:2621m156.46150mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
10BHP Bolpur Shantiniketan 08:3008:3121m160.55855mER731204, West Bengal
11BDH Bhedia 08:3908:4021m168.26141mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
12PCQ Pichkurirdhal 08:4508:4621m173.37538mERDist - Burdwan 713128, West Bengal
13GKH Guskara 08:5108:5211m179.66040mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
14NRX Noadar Dhal 08:5708:5811m184.66045mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
15BPS Banpas 09:0309:0411m189.66446mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
16JTL Jhapater Dhal 09:0909:1031m194.9842mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
17KAN Khana Junction 09:4009:4141m199.28842mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
18TIT Talit 09:4509:46--1m1105.04837mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
19BWN Barddhaman Junction 09:55--1112.2-37mER713103, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13162Tebhaga Express xMTWTFS
13018Ganadevta Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Rampurhat to Barddhaman Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13017Ganadevta Express SMTWTFS
13023Howrah - Gaya Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU

Train From Rampurhat to Barddhaman

Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU Train Number 73012 runs in Rampurhat to Barddhaman Route. Above is the complete details about 73012 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU Stations, Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU platform number, Rampurhat - Barddhaman DEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.