Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU Train No 75114

This article contains information about Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU train route, Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU train time table, Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU train schedule, Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU coach position, 75114 train route, 75114 train time table, 75114 train schedule, 75114 coach position, 75114 Stations, 75114 platform number, 75114 train platform. Also you will know train route from Varanasi to Bhatni, train schedule from Varanasi to Bhatni, train time table from Varanasi to Bhatni.


Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU

Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU Train Number 75114 from Varanasi City to Bhatni Junction is a DEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in NER/North Eastern Zone. It has started services from Fri Jan 15, 2016. It has 22 halts. 23 intermediate Stations between Varanasi City and Bhatni Junction Covering a total distance of 158 km in 6h 5m time. The Departure time of Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU from Varanasi City is 13:50 and arrival time at Bhatni Junction is 19:55 . It usually comes on Platform Number 3 at Varanasi City station and Platform Number -- at Bhatni Junction.

Schedule of Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU

From: BCY Varanasi City
To: BTT Bhatni Junction
Departs @ 13:50
Arrive @ 19:55
Platform 3
Platform --
Type: DEMU
Zone:NER/North Eastern
Travel Time: 6h 5m
22 halts
Distance: 158 km
Avg Speed: 26 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BCY Varanasi City 13:50310.04376mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
2SRNT Sarnath 13:5914:0112m16.54680mNERVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
3KDQ Kadipur 14:1414:1511m116.63884mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
4RJI Rajawari 14:2614:2711m123.64583mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
5ARJ Aunrihar Junction 14:3814:4042m131.91679mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6MHO Mahpur 15:1415:1511m140.81479mNERMahpur Bhimapar Marg, Uttar Pradesh
7SDT Sadat 15:5815:5911m150.72678mNERMahpur Sadat Marg, Uttar Pradesh
8HMPR Hurmujpur Halt 16:1316:1411m156.83675mNERPin:275203, Uttar Pradesh
9JKN Jakhanian 16:2016:2111m160.43282mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
10DLR Dullahapur 16:3716:3811m168.82380mNERDullahapur, Uttar Pradesh
11NAKD Naik Dih 16:5016:5111m173.44676mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
12PPH Pipri Dih 16:5816:5911m178.84074mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
13PNRA Paniara 17:0617:0711m183.53874mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
14MAU Mau Junction 17:1717:30313m189.83674mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
15IAA Indara Junction 17:4317:45--2m197.64375mNERMau, Uttar Pradesh
16CKYD Chakra Road 17:5317:54--1m1103.32574mNERChakara Road Halt, Uttar Pradesh
17KER Kiriharapur 18:1318:1411m1111.22873mNERKirihrapur, Uttar Pradesh
18GOX Gobindpur Dugli 18:2818:29--1m1117.72776mNERGovindpur Dugauli, Uttar Pradesh
19BLTR Belthara Road 18:4518:47--2m1124.82970mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
20TTI Turtipar 19:0119:02--1m1131.64268mNERMujouna Gawn, Uttar Pradesh
21LRD Lar Road 19:1119:12--1m1137.83275mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
22SRU Salempur Junction 19:3019:31--1m1147.34376mNERSalempur, Uttar Pradesh
23POKL Peokol 19:3819:3911m1152.41980mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
24BTT Bhatni Junction 19:55--1157.6-75mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15003Chauri Chaura Express SMTWTFS
15104Manduadih - Gorakhpur InterCity Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Varanasi City to Bhatni Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15004Chauri Chaura Express SMTWTFS
15018Kashi Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU

Train From Varanasi to Bhatni

Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU Train Number 75114 runs in Varanasi to Bhatni Route. Above is the complete details about 75114 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU Stations, Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU platform number, Varanasi City - Bhatni DEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.