Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU Train No 75209

This article contains information about Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU train route, Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU train time table, Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU train schedule, Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU coach position, 75209 train route, 75209 train time table, 75209 train schedule, 75209 coach position, 75209 Stations, 75209 platform number, 75209 train platform. Also you will know train route from Samastipur to Jaynagar, train schedule from Samastipur to Jaynagar, train time table from Samastipur to Jaynagar.


Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU

Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU Train Number 75209 from Samastipur Junction to Jaynagar is a DEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in ECR/East Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 14 halts. 21 intermediate Stations between Samastipur Junction and Jaynagar Covering a total distance of 105 km in 4h 30m time. The Departure time of Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU from Samastipur Junction is 13:45 and arrival time at Jaynagar is 18:15 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Samastipur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Jaynagar.

Schedule of Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU

From: SPJ Samastipur Junction
To: JYG Jaynagar
Departs @ 13:45
Arrive @ 18:15
Platform --
Platform --
Type: DEMU
Zone:ECR/East Central
Travel Time: 4h 30m
14 halts
Distance: 105 km
Avg Speed: 23 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SPJ Samastipur Junction 13:45--10.02951mECR848101, Bihar
2MKPR Muktapur 13:5313:5512m13.85552mECRSamastipur, Bihar
3KSP Kishanpur 14:0214:0412m110.25652mECRSamastipur, Bihar
4RBZ Rambhaddarpur 14:1114:1312m116.73450mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
5HYT Haiaghat 14:2214:2412m121.74554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
6TLWA Thalwara 14:3214:3412m127.82556mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
7LSI Laheria Sarai 14:4514:5015m132.41055mECR846001, Bihar
8DBG Darbhanga Junction 15:2015:30--10m137.24855mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
9KKHT Kakarghatti 15:3815:4012m143.62854mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
10TRS Tarsarai 15:5415:56--2m150.22555mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
11SKI Sakri Junction 16:1216:17--5m156.83958mECRMadhubani, Bihar
12PDW Pandaul 16:2916:31--2m164.63459mECRPIN - 847234, Bihar
13MBI Madhubani 16:4716:52--5m173.64661mECRMadhubani, Bihar
14RJA Rajnagar 17:0517:07--2m183.62565mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
15KJI Khajauli 17:2917:31--2m192.81670mECRPin - 847228, Bihar
16JYG Jaynagar 18:15--1104.9-73mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar

Alternate Trains of Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13185GangaSagar Express SMTWTFS
14650Saryu Yamuna Express xMxWxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Samastipur Junction to Jaynagar

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13186GangaSagar Express SMTWTFS
14649Saryu Yamuna Express SxTxxFx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU

Train From Samastipur to Jaynagar

Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU Train Number 75209 runs in Samastipur to Jaynagar Route. Above is the complete details about 75209 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU Stations, Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU platform number, Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.