Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger Train No 77672

This article contains information about Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger train route, Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger train time table, Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger train schedule, Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger coach position, 77672 train route, 77672 train time table, 77672 train schedule, 77672 coach position, 77672 Stations, 77672 platform number, 77672 train platform. Also you will know train route from Mahbubnagar to Hyderabad, train schedule from Mahbubnagar to Hyderabad, train time table from Mahbubnagar to Hyderabad.


Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger

Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger Train Number 77672 from Mahbubnagar to Hyderabad Kacheguda is a DEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from Tue Sep 28, 2010. It has 19 halts. 20 intermediate Stations between Mahbubnagar and Hyderabad Kacheguda Covering a total distance of 106 km in 2h 25m time. The Departure time of Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger from Mahbubnagar is 06:45 and arrival time at Hyderabad Kacheguda is 09:10 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Mahbubnagar station and Platform Number 3 at Hyderabad Kacheguda.

Schedule of Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger

From: MBNR Mahbubnagar
To: KCG Hyderabad Kacheguda
Departs @ 06:45
Arrive @ 09:10
Platform --
Platform 3
Type: DEMU
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 2h 25m
19 halts
Distance: 106 km
Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MBNR Mahbubnagar 06:45--10.061515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2YNG Yenugonda 06:4906:5011m14.187509mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
3DTP Divitipalli 06:5406:55--1m19.958515mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
4JCL Jadcherla 07:0307:04--1m117.657543mSCR509301, Telangana
5GLY Gollapalli 07:1207:1311m125.248555mSCR, Telangana
6RJAP Rajapur 07:1907:2011m130.076538mSCR, Telangana
7RRGA Ranga Reddy Guda 07:2407:2511m135.047564mSCR, Telangana
8BABR Balanagar 07:3207:33--1m140.553566mSCR, Telangana
9BRGL Burgula 07:3707:3811m144.040586mSCR, Telangana
10SHNR Shadnagar 07:5307:54--1m154.057651mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
11HBLN HBL Nagar 08:0508:0611m164.567607mSCR, Telangana
12TMX Timmapur 08:1008:11--1m169.082579mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
13UR Umdanagar 08:2308:24--1m185.456581mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
14BDVL Budvel 08:3108:32--1m191.957557mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
15NSVP NPA Shivram Pally 08:3408:3511m193.820541mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
16FM Falaknuma 08:4908:50--1m198.639522mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
17HPG Huppuguda 08:5208:53--1m199.948519mSCRTel: 040-24387394, Telangana
18YKA Yakutpura 08:5608:57--1m1102.347503mSCRTel:040-24400960, Telangana
19DQR Dabirpura 08:5808:59--1m1103.138499mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
20MXT Malakpet 09:0109:0211m1104.312493mSCR, Telangana
21KCG Hyderabad Kacheguda 09:1031105.9-494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana

Alternate Trains of Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12707Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express xMxWxFx
12975Mysuru - Jaipur SF Express xxxxTxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Mahbubnagar to Hyderabad Kacheguda

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger

Train From Mahbubnagar to Hyderabad

Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger Train Number 77672 runs in Mahbubnagar to Hyderabad Route. Above is the complete details about 77672 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger Stations, Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger platform number, Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.