Prashanti Express Train No 8463A

This article contains information about Prashanti Express train route, Prashanti Express train time table, Prashanti Express train schedule, Prashanti Express coach position, 8463A train route, 8463A train time table, 8463A train schedule, 8463A coach position, 8463A Stations, 8463A platform number, 8463A train platform. Also you will know train route from Bhubaneswar to KSR, train schedule from Bhubaneswar to KSR, train time table from Bhubaneswar to KSR.


Prashanti Express

Prashanti Express Train Number 8463A from Bhubaneswar to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 36 halts. 218 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) Covering a total distance of 1546 km in 29h 45m time. The Departure time of Prashanti Express from Bhubaneswar is 04:15 and arrival time at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is 10:00 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Bhubaneswar station and Platform Number 2 at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore).

Schedule of Prashanti Express

From: BBS Bhubaneswar
To: SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)
Departs @ 04:15
Arrive @ 10:00 +1 night
Platform --
Platform 2
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 29h 45m
36 halts
Distance: 1546 km
Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Prashanti Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BBS Bhubaneswar 04:15--10.04540mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
2KUR Khurda Road Junction 04:4004:45--5m118.97925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3BALU Balugaon 05:3905:40--1m190.0749mECoR752030, Odisha
4CAP Chatrapur 06:2406:25--1m1144.65135mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
5BAM Brahmapur 06:5006:55--5m1166.16126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
6PSA Palasa 08:0808:10--2m1240.47028mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
7NWP Naupada Junction 08:3208:33--1m1266.28113mECoRNuapada . 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
8CHE Srikakulam Road 09:0809:10--2m1313.47634mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
9VZM Vizianagaram Junction 10:0510:10--5m1382.96166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction 11:1011:30--20m1444.03711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
11DVD Duvvada 11:5811:59--1m1461.06446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
12AKP Anakapalle 12:1412:15--1m1477.09132mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
13TUNI Tuni 12:5712:58--1m1540.88024mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
14SLO Samalkot Junction 13:3813:39--1m1594.36018mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
15RJY Rajahmundry 14:2914:31--2m1644.46523mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
16TDD Tadepalligudem 15:1015:11--1m1686.68418mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
17EE Eluru 15:4515:46--1m1734.33418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18BZA Vijayawada Junction 17:3017:45--15m1794.03826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
19GNT Guntur Junction 18:3518:55--20m1825.85438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
20NRT Narasaraopet 19:4519:46--1m1871.06879mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
21VKN Vinukonda 20:1920:20--1m1908.56497mSCRVinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
22DKD Donakonda 20:5520:56--1m1945.877150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
23MRK Markapur Road 21:1521:16--1m1970.178160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
24CBM Cumbum 21:3621:3711m1996.061198mSCRPrakasham dist, Andhra Pradesh
25GID Giddalur 22:1022:11--1m11029.429270mSCRGiddalur 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
26NDL Nandyal Junction 00:0100:05--4m21083.063215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
27BMH Betamcherla 00:4300:44--1m21123.048425mSCRBetamcherla, Andhra Pradesh
28DNC Dronachellam Junction 01:2801:30--2m21158.063427mSCRDhone, Andhra Pradesh
29GTL Guntakal Junction 02:3502:502015m21226.071454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
30GY Gooty Junction 03:1403:15--1m21254.558370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
31ATP Anantapur 04:1404:15--1m21311.631348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
32DMM Dharmavaram Junction 05:2005:25--5m21344.957371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
33SSPN Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam 06:0006:05--5m21378.159458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
34HUP Hindupur 07:0407:05--1m21435.849635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
35YNK Yelahanka Junction 08:4808:50--2m21519.441912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
36BNCE Bengaluru East (Bangalore) 09:1909:20--1m21539.318914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
37BNC Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 09:2909:30--1m21542.08928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
38SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 10:00221546.2-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Prashanti Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
18463Prashanti Express SMTWTFS
22502New Tinsukia - KSR Bengaluru SuperFast Express (PT) xxxxxFx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Bhubaneswar to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
18464Prashanti Express SMTWTFS
22501KSR Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Weekly SF Express xxTxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Prashanti Express

Train From Bhubaneswar to KSR

Prashanti Express Train Number 8463A runs in Bhubaneswar to KSR Route. Above is the complete details about 8463A Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Prashanti Express Stations, Prashanti Express platform number, Prashanti Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.