Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp Train No 88881

This article contains information about Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp train route, Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp train time table, Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp train schedule, Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp coach position, 88881 train route, 88881 train time table, 88881 train schedule, 88881 coach position, 88881 Stations, 88881 platform number, 88881 train platform. Also you will know train route from Tirupati to Sainagar, train schedule from Tirupati to Sainagar, train time table from Tirupati to Sainagar.


Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp

Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp Train Number 88881 from Tirupati Main to Sainagar Shirdi is a SuperFast train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 12 halts. 135 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Sainagar Shirdi Covering a total distance of 1073 km in 18h 45m time. The Departure time of Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp from Tirupati Main is 15:45 and arrival time at Sainagar Shirdi is 10:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Tirupati Main station and Platform Number -- at Sainagar Shirdi.

Schedule of Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp

From: TPTY Tirupati Main
To: SNSI Sainagar Shirdi
Departs @ 15:45
Arrive @ 10:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: SuperFast
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 18h 45m
12 halts
Distance: 1073 km
Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1TPTY Tirupati Main 15:45--10.046152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
2RU Renigunta Junction 15:5816:00--2m19.984116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3RJP Razampeta 16:5316:55--2m184.358145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4HX Kadapa 17:4817:50--2m1135.458144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
5GTL Guntakal Junction 21:0021:10--10m1319.067454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6MALM Mantralayam Road 22:3322:35--2m1411.869332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
7RC Raichur Junction 23:0023:02--2m1440.766406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8WADI Wadi Junction 00:4000:45--5m2548.458432mCRWadi, Karnataka
9GR Gulbarga 01:2301:25--2m2585.157458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
10SUR Solapur 03:2503:35--10m2698.164461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
11DD Daund Junction 06:3006:50--20m2885.054520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12ANG Ahmadnagar 08:2308:25--2m2969.162651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
13PB Puntamba Junction 09:5010:00--10m21056.433500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
14SNSI Sainagar Shirdi 10:30--21072.9-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
17417Tirupati - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express xxTxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Tirupati Main to Sainagar Shirdi

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp


Train From Tirupati to Sainagar

Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp Train Number 88881 runs in Tirupati to Sainagar Route. Above is the complete details about 88881 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp Stations, Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp platform number, Tirupati-Sainagar Shirdi Exp train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.