Tapti Ganga Express Train No 9045

This article contains information about Tapti Ganga Express train route, Tapti Ganga Express train time table, Tapti Ganga Express train schedule, Tapti Ganga Express coach position, 9045 train route, 9045 train time table, 9045 train schedule, 9045 coach position, 9045 Stations, 9045 platform number, 9045 train platform. Also you will know train route from Surat to Varanasi, train schedule from Surat to Varanasi, train time table from Surat to Varanasi.


Tapti Ganga Express

Tapti Ganga Express Train Number 9045 from Surat to Varanasi Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 17 halts. 185 intermediate Stations between Surat and Varanasi Junction Covering a total distance of 1402 km in 26h 50m time. The Departure time of Tapti Ganga Express from Surat is 08:20 and arrival time at Varanasi Junction is 11:10 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 3 at Surat station and Platform Number -- at Varanasi Junction.

Schedule of Tapti Ganga Express

From: ST Surat
To: BSB Varanasi Junction
Departs @ 08:20
Arrive @ 11:10 +1 night
Platform 3
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 26h 50m
17 halts
Distance: 1402 km
Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Tapti Ganga Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1ST Surat 08:20310.05518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
2NWU Navapur 10:1310:15--2m1102.941124mWRNavapur, Maharashtra
3NDB Nandurbar 11:4011:50--10m1160.863203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
4DDE Dondaicha 12:2312:25--2m1195.251163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
5AN Amalner 13:3713:40--3m1256.244187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
6JL Jalgaon Junction 14:5515:00--5m1310.872212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
7BSL Bhusaval Junction 15:2015:30--10m1334.956209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8BAU Burhanpur 16:2816:30--2m1389.549267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
9KNW Khandwa Junction 17:5518:00--5m1458.595309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10HD Harda 19:0819:10--2m1566.050289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11ET Itarsi Junction 20:4020:50--10m1641.784329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12PPI Pipariya 21:3821:40--2m1709.065339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13JBP Jabalpur Junction 00:2500:35--10m2886.778416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
14KTE Katni Junction 01:4501:50--5m2977.569387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
15STA Satna Junction 03:1503:25--10m21075.940322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
16MKP Manikpur Junction 05:2205:27--5m21153.561250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
17MZP Mirzapur 08:1808:20--2m21326.45287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
18CAR Chunar Junction 08:5608:58--2m21357.52086mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
19BSB Varanasi Junction 11:10--21402.4-82mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Tapti Ganga Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19045Tapti Ganga Express SMxWTFx
09051Surat - Chhapra Premium SF Special xxxxxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Surat to Varanasi Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19046Tapti Ganga Express SxTWxFS
09052Chhapra -Surat Premium SF Special Sxxxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Tapti Ganga Express

Train From Surat to Varanasi

Tapti Ganga Express Train Number 9045 runs in Surat to Varanasi Route. Above is the complete details about 9045 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Tapti Ganga Express Stations, Tapti Ganga Express platform number, Tapti Ganga Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.