SC REWA Train No 99963

This article contains information about SC REWA train route, SC REWA train time table, SC REWA train schedule, SC REWA coach position, 99963 train route, 99963 train time table, 99963 train schedule, 99963 coach position, 99963 Stations, 99963 platform number, 99963 train platform. Also you will know train route from Secunderabad to Rewa, train schedule from Secunderabad to Rewa, train time table from Secunderabad to Rewa.



SC REWA Train Number 99963 from Secunderabad Junction to Rewa (Terminal) is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 41 halts. 203 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Rewa (Terminal) Covering a total distance of 1513 km in 33h 10m time. The Departure time of SC REWA from Secunderabad Junction is 22:50 and arrival time at Rewa (Terminal) is 08:00 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Secunderabad Junction station and Platform Number -- at Rewa (Terminal).

Schedule of SC REWA

From: SC Secunderabad Junction
To: REWA Rewa (Terminal)
Departs @ 22:50
Arrive @ 08:00 +2 nights
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 33h 10m
41 halts
Distance: 1513 km
Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of SC REWA

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SC Secunderabad Junction 22:50--10.070539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2BG Bhongir 23:3023:40--10m146.497455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
3ZN Jangaon 00:0300:05--2m283.644380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
4KZJ Kazipet Junction 01:1001:30--20m2131.694291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
5JMKT Jammikunta 01:5301:55--2m2167.695242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
6PDPL Peddapalli Junction 02:2002:22--2m2207.050230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
7RDM Ramagundam 02:4302:45--2m2224.664170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
8MCI Manchiryal 02:5803:00--2m2238.466159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
9BPA Bellampalli 03:1803:20--2m2258.061204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
10SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar 03:5804:00--2m2296.752184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
11BPQ Balharshah Junction 05:2005:30--10m2366.643185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
12CD Chandrapur 05:4905:50--1m2380.363194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
13BUX Bhandak 06:1306:14--1m2404.563208mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
14WRR Warora 06:3506:36--1m2426.678215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
15HGT Hinganghat 07:0607:07--1m2465.744229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
16SEGM Sewagram Junction 07:5207:53--1m2498.877279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
17SNI Sindi 08:1608:17--1m2528.278249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
18AJNI Ajni (Nagpur) 08:5108:52--1m2572.18309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
19NGP Nagpur Junction 09:1509:25--10m2575.070315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
20KATL Katol 10:1710:18--1m2636.061421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
21NRKR Narkher Junction 10:4310:44--1m2661.361411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
22PAR Pandhurna 11:0211:03--1m2679.549478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
23MTY Multai 11:5311:55--2m2720.265757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
24AMLA Amla Junction 12:1612:18--2m2742.873733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
25BZU Betul 12:3712:39--2m2765.953643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
26GDYA Ghoradongri 13:2013:22--2m2801.851407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
27ET Itarsi Junction 14:4514:55--10m2872.257329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
28HBD Hoshangabad 15:1415:15--1m2890.359309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
29HBJ Bhopal HabibGanj 16:2416:25--1m2957.919496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
30BPL Bhopal Junction 16:4516:50--5m2964.180497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
31BHS Vidisha 17:3017:32--2m21017.588431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
32BAQ Ganj Basoda 17:5918:00--1m21057.061417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
33MABA Mandi Bamora 18:2818:30--2m21085.426413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
34BINA Bina Junction 19:1019:15--5m21102.84413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
35KYE Khurai 00:4600:48--2m31124.667440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
36SGO Saugor 01:3501:40--5m31177.469519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
37PHA Patharia 02:2402:26--2m31228.383384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
38DMO Damoh 02:4502:50--5m31254.463365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
39KTE Katni Junction 04:3504:45--10m31365.382387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
40MYR Maihar 05:3105:33--2m31428.266353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
41UHR Unchhera 05:4605:48--2m31442.547333mWCRUnchhera, Madhya Pradesh
42STA Satna Junction 06:1506:25--10m31463.731322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
43REWA Rewa (Terminal) 08:00--31512.9-306mWCRRewa 486002, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of SC REWA

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Secunderabad Junction to Rewa (Terminal)

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Return Trains: 0

Coach Postion of SC REWA

Train From Secunderabad to Rewa

SC REWA Train Number 99963 runs in Secunderabad to Rewa Route. Above is the complete details about 99963 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. SC REWA Stations, SC REWA platform number, SC REWA train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.