Katihar Dbrg Exp Special Train No 0547

This article contains information about Katihar Dbrg Exp Special train route, Katihar Dbrg Exp Special train time table, Katihar Dbrg Exp Special train schedule, Katihar Dbrg Exp Special coach position, 0547 train route, 0547 train time table, 0547 train schedule, 0547 coach position, 0547 Stations, 0547 platform number, 0547 train platform. Also you will know train route from Katihar to Dibrugarh, train schedule from Katihar to Dibrugarh, train time table from Katihar to Dibrugarh.


Katihar Dbrg Exp Special

Katihar Dbrg Exp Special Train Number 0547 from Katihar Junction to Dibrugarh is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 17 halts. 193 intermediate Stations between Katihar Junction and Dibrugarh Covering a total distance of 1246 km in 25h 35m time. The Departure time of Katihar Dbrg Exp Special from Katihar Junction is 08:55 and arrival time at Dibrugarh is 10:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Katihar Junction station and Platform Number -- at Dibrugarh.

Schedule of Katihar Dbrg Exp Special

From: KIR Katihar Junction
To: DBRG Dibrugarh
Departs @ 08:55
Arrive @ 10:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 25h 35m
17 halts
Distance: 1246 km
Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Katihar Dbrg Exp Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KIR Katihar Junction 08:55--10.03336mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
2BOE Barsoi Junction 10:0610:08--2m138.67937mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
3KNE KishanGanj 10:5210:57--5m196.35152mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction 12:4013:00--20m1183.615114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5SGUJ Siliguri Junction 13:3013:35--5m1190.945120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
6NMZ New Mal Junction 14:3814:40--2m1238.668161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7DLO Dalgaon 15:2715:29--2m1291.951120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
8APDJ Alipur Duar Junction 16:4016:45--5m1352.06753mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
9GOGH Gossaigaon Hat 17:2817:30--2m1400.26149mNFRKokrajhar, Assam
10NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction 18:3018:40--10m1461.07759mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
11GLPT Goalpara Town 19:2019:22--2m1512.55049mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
12KYQ Kamakhya Junction 21:5021:55--5m1636.52053mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
13GHY Guwahati 22:1522:35--20m1643.25760mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
14LMG Lumding Junction 01:4501:55--10m2823.836141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
15DPU Diphu 02:4902:51--2m2856.157177mNFRDiphu, Assam
16DMV Dimapur 03:3003:40--10m2893.266154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
17MXN Mariani Junction 06:0006:10--10m21046.959117mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
18NTSK New Tinsukia Junction 08:5009:05--15m21203.530124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
19DBRG Dibrugarh 10:30--21245.5-108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam

Alternate Trains of Katihar Dbrg Exp Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15910Avadh Assam Express SMTWTFS
15934Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express xxxxxFx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Katihar Junction to Dibrugarh

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15933Dibrugarh - Amritsar Weekly Express xxTxxxx
15909Avadh Assam Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Katihar Dbrg Exp Special

Train From Katihar to Dibrugarh

Katihar Dbrg Exp Special Train Number 0547 runs in Katihar to Dibrugarh Route. Above is the complete details about 0547 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Katihar Dbrg Exp Special Stations, Katihar Dbrg Exp Special platform number, Katihar Dbrg Exp Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.