Ajmer Barauni Urs Special Train No 0584A

This article contains information about Ajmer Barauni Urs Special train route, Ajmer Barauni Urs Special train time table, Ajmer Barauni Urs Special train schedule, Ajmer Barauni Urs Special coach position, 0584A train route, 0584A train time table, 0584A train schedule, 0584A coach position, 0584A Stations, 0584A platform number, 0584A train platform. Also you will know train route from Ajmer to Barauni, train schedule from Ajmer to Barauni, train time table from Ajmer to Barauni.


Ajmer Barauni Urs Special

Ajmer Barauni Urs Special Train Number 0584A from Ajmer Junction to Barauni Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 26 halts. 228 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Barauni Junction Covering a total distance of 1501 km in 35h 30m time. The Departure time of Ajmer Barauni Urs Special from Ajmer Junction is 22:15 and arrival time at Barauni Junction is 09:45 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Ajmer Junction station and Platform Number -- at Barauni Junction.

Schedule of Ajmer Barauni Urs Special

From: AII Ajmer Junction
To: BJU Barauni Junction
Departs @ 22:15
Arrive @ 09:45 +2 nights
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 35h 30m
26 halts
Distance: 1501 km
Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Ajmer Barauni Urs Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1AII Ajmer Junction 22:15--10.032480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
2MD Madar Junction 22:2822:30--2m16.956490mNWRAjmer, Rajasthan
3FL Phulera Junction 23:4823:53--5m180.153388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
4JP Jaipur Junction 00:5501:05--10m2134.861436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
5SWM Sawai Madhopur Junction 03:1503:35--20m2266.674265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
6BXN Bayana Junction 05:3005:35--5m2407.551199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
7AF Agra Fort 07:1507:20--5m2492.125169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8TDL Tundla Junction 08:1508:20--5m2515.063166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
9CNB Kanpur Central 12:0012:05--5m2746.230129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
10LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR 14:3014:50--20m2818.124124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11BBK Barabanki Junction 16:0016:02--2m2846.535123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
12FD Faizabad Junction 18:5519:00--5m2946.038104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
13SHG Shahganj Junction 21:4522:15--30m21050.95590mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
14KRND Khorason Road 22:3822:40--2m21072.14485mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
15SMZ Sarai Mir 22:5222:54--2m21081.03087mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
16AMH Azamgarh 23:4523:50--5m21106.85681mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
17MMA Muhammadabad 00:1300:15--2m31128.43780mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
18MAU Mau Junction 00:5000:55--5m31150.14774mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
19IAA Indara Junction 01:0501:07--2m31157.95175mNERMau, Uttar Pradesh
20RSR Rasra 01:4001:42--2m31186.25872mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
21PEP Phephna Junction 02:0502:0712m31208.53468mNERUttar Pradesh 277503, Uttar Pradesh
22BUI Ballia 02:2502:30--5m31218.63565mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
23CPR Chhapra Junction 04:2504:35--10m31284.85058mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
24SEE Sonpur Junction 05:4005:45--5m31339.03256mECRSaran, Bihar
25HJP Hajipur Junction 05:5506:00--5m31344.34655mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
26MFP Muzaffarpur Junction 07:1007:15--5m31398.23957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
27SPJ Samastipur Junction 08:3508:40--5m31450.34751mECR848101, Bihar
28BJU Barauni Junction 09:45--31501.1-49mECRBegusarai, Bihar

Alternate Trains of Ajmer Barauni Urs Special

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Ajmer Junction to Barauni Junction

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Ajmer Barauni Urs Special

Train From Ajmer to Barauni

Ajmer Barauni Urs Special Train Number 0584A runs in Ajmer to Barauni Route. Above is the complete details about 0584A Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Ajmer Barauni Urs Special Stations, Ajmer Barauni Urs Special platform number, Ajmer Barauni Urs Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.