Tirupati - Adilabad Special Train No 07407

This article contains information about Tirupati - Adilabad Special train route, Tirupati - Adilabad Special train time table, Tirupati - Adilabad Special train schedule, Tirupati - Adilabad Special coach position, 07407 train route, 07407 train time table, 07407 train schedule, 07407 coach position, 07407 Stations, 07407 platform number, 07407 train platform. Also you will know train route from Tirupati to Adilabad, train schedule from Tirupati to Adilabad, train time table from Tirupati to Adilabad.


Tirupati - Adilabad Special

Tirupati - Adilabad Special Train Number 07407 from Tirupati Main to Adilabad is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 27 halts. 165 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Adilabad Covering a total distance of 1053 km in 22h 40m time. The Departure time of Tirupati - Adilabad Special from Tirupati Main is 09:15 and arrival time at Adilabad is 07:55 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Tirupati Main station and Platform Number -- at Adilabad.

Schedule of Tirupati - Adilabad Special

From: TPTY Tirupati Main
To: ADB Adilabad
Departs @ 09:15
Arrive @ 07:55 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 22h 40m
27 halts
Distance: 1053 km
Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Tirupati - Adilabad Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1TPTY Tirupati Main 09:15--10.024152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
2RU Renigunta Junction 09:4009:42--2m19.965116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3KOU Koduru 10:2010:22--2m150.872198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4RJP Razampeta 10:5010:52--2m184.349145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
5HX Kadapa 11:5511:57--2m1135.471144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6YA Yerraguntla Junction 12:3012:32--2m1174.554170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
7MOO Muddanuru 12:5012:52--2m1190.751194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8KDP Kondapuram 13:2013:22--2m1214.493226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
9TU Tadipatri 13:4013:42--2m1242.454242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
10GY Gooty Junction 14:3514:37--2m1290.545370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
11DHNE Dhone Junction 15:5016:00--10m1345.868425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
12KRNT Kurnool City 16:4816:50--2m1399.947293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
13GWD Gadwal Junction 18:0018:02--2m1455.246328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
14MBNR Mahbubnagar 19:4019:42--2m1530.559515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
15JCL Jadcherla 20:0020:02--2m1548.232543mSCR509301, Telangana
16SHNR Shadnagar 21:1021:12--2m1584.649651mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
17KCG Hyderabad Kacheguda 22:1522:30--15m1636.544494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
18MJF Malkajgiri Junction 22:4222:4432m1645.238534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
19BMO Bolarum 23:0023:02--2m1655.458596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
20KMC Kamareddi 00:4000:42--2m2750.454524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
21NZB Nizamabad Junction 01:4001:45--5m2802.435385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
22BSX Basar 02:3502:37--2m2831.845345mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
23DAB Dharmabad 02:5002:52--2m2841.543354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
24MUE Mudkhed Junction 04:0004:20--20m2890.858378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
25BOKR Bhokar 04:4204:44--2m2911.947461mSCRBhokar, Maharashtra
26HEM Himayatnagar 05:3005:32--2m2948.260404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
27SHSK Sahasrakund 05:4705:49--2m2963.265401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
28KNVT Kinwat 06:3006:32--2m21007.833319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
29ADB Adilabad 07:55--21053.1-248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana

Alternate Trains of Tirupati - Adilabad Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
17405Krishna Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Tirupati Main to Adilabad

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
17406Krishna Express SMTWTFS
07509Adilabad - Kollam Sabarimalai Tatkal Fare Special xxTxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Tirupati - Adilabad Special


Train From Tirupati to Adilabad

Tirupati - Adilabad Special Train Number 07407 runs in Tirupati to Adilabad Route. Above is the complete details about 07407 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Tirupati - Adilabad Special Stations, Tirupati - Adilabad Special platform number, Tirupati - Adilabad Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.