Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special Train No 07882

This article contains information about Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special train route, Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special train time table, Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special train schedule, Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special coach position, 07882 train route, 07882 train time table, 07882 train schedule, 07882 coach position, 07882 Stations, 07882 platform number, 07882 train platform. Also you will know train route from Tuni to Kotipalli, train schedule from Tuni to Kotipalli, train time table from Tuni to Kotipalli.


Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special

Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special Train Number 07882 from Tuni to Kotipalli is a DEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 19 halts. 21 intermediate Stations between Tuni and Kotipalli Covering a total distance of 111 km in 28h 15m time. The Departure time of Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special from Tuni is 05:45 and arrival time at Kotipalli is 10:00. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Tuni station and Platform Number 1 at Kotipalli.

Schedule of Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special

From: TUNI Tuni
To: KPLH Kotipalli
Departs @ 05:45
Arrive @ 10:00
Platform --
Platform 1
Type: DEMU
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 28h 15m
19 halts
Distance: 111 km
Avg Speed: 4 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1TUNI Tuni 05:45--10.05024mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2HVM Hamsavaram 05:5505:56--1m18.43047mSCRHamsavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3TMPM Timmapuram 06:0506:06--1m112.92528mSCRNational Highway 5, Andhra Pradesh
4ANV Annavaram 06:1506:20--5m116.64628mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5RVD Ravikampadu 06:2906:30--1m123.63427mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
6DGDG Durgada Gate 06:3506:36--1m126.56223mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
7GLP Gollaprolu 06:4506:46--1m135.72916mSCRGollaprollu, Andhra Pradesh
8PAP Pithapuram 06:5807:00--2m141.54817mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9SLO Samalkot Junction 07:1507:25--10m153.53718mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
10CCT Kakinada Town Junction 07:4508:00--15m166.04210mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
11KOVH Kovvada 08:0808:0911m171.53011mSCRSamalkota, Andhra Pradesh
12AKAH Artalakatta 08:1808:1911m176.1454mSCRKakinada Rd, Andhra Pradesh
13KRAP Karapa 08:2508:2611m180.7277mSCRKarapa, Andhra Pradesh
14VH Vakada 08:3308:3411m183.8386mSCRNarasapurapupeta, Andhra Pradesh
15VGH Velangi 08:4008:4111m187.6185mSCRNarasapurapupeta, Andhra Pradesh
16NSPH Narasapurapupeta 08:5008:5111m190.3407mSCRNarasapurapupeta, Andhra Pradesh
17RBCS Ramachandrapuram 09:0009:02--2m196.3106mSCRRamachandrapuram, Andhra Pradesh
18DKSA Draksharama 09:3009:40110m1100.909mSCRDraksharamam, Andhra Pradesh
19KDUH Kunduru 09:2009:2111m1104.62610mSCRKunduru, Andhra Pradesh
20GVMH Gangavaram 09:2909:3011m1108.167mSCRGangavararam, Andhra Pradesh
21KPLH Kotipalli 10:0011111.2-7mSCRKotipalli, Andhra Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Tuni to Kotipalli

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
07883Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special SxTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special


Train From Tuni to Kotipalli

Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special Train Number 07882 runs in Tuni to Kotipalli Route. Above is the complete details about 07882 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special Stations, Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special platform number, Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.