Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special Train No 07883

This article contains information about Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special train route, Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special train time table, Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special train schedule, Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special coach position, 07883 train route, 07883 train time table, 07883 train schedule, 07883 coach position, 07883 Stations, 07883 platform number, 07883 train platform. Also you will know train route from Kotipalli to Tuni, train schedule from Kotipalli to Tuni, train time table from Kotipalli to Tuni.


Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special

Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special Train Number 07883 from Kotipalli to Tuni is a DEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 19 halts. 21 intermediate Stations between Kotipalli and Tuni Covering a total distance of 111 km in 4h 15m time. The Departure time of Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special from Kotipalli is 16:00 and arrival time at Tuni is 20:15. It usually comes on Platform Number 1 at Kotipalli station and Platform Number -- at Tuni.

Schedule of Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special

From: KPLH Kotipalli
To: TUNI Tuni
Departs @ 16:00
Arrive @ 20:15
Platform 1
Platform --
Type: DEMU
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 4h 15m
19 halts
Distance: 111 km
Avg Speed: 26 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KPLH Kotipalli 16:00110.0197mSCRKotipalli, Andhra Pradesh
2GVMH Gangavaram 16:1016:1111m13.1267mSCRGangavararam, Andhra Pradesh
3KDUH Kunduru 16:1916:2011m16.62410mSCRKunduru, Andhra Pradesh
4DKSA Draksharama 16:2916:3011m110.3289mSCRDraksharamam, Andhra Pradesh
5RBCS Ramachandrapuram 16:4016:42--2m114.9456mSCRRamachandrapuram, Andhra Pradesh
6NSPH Narasapurapupeta 16:5016:5111m120.9187mSCRNarasapurapupeta, Andhra Pradesh
7VGH Velangi 17:0017:0111m123.6295mSCRNarasapurapupeta, Andhra Pradesh
8VH Vakada 17:0917:1011m127.4236mSCRNarasapurapupeta, Andhra Pradesh
9KRAP Karapa 17:1817:1911m130.5457mSCRKarapa, Andhra Pradesh
10AKAH Artalakatta 17:2517:2611m135.1344mSCRKakinada Rd, Andhra Pradesh
11KOVH Kovvada 17:3417:3511m139.72211mSCRSamalkota, Andhra Pradesh
12CCT Kakinada Town Junction 17:5018:00--10m145.23710mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
13SLO Samalkot Junction 18:2018:30--10m157.74818mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
14PAP Pithapuram 18:4518:46--1m169.74317mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
15GLP Gollaprolu 18:5418:55--1m175.55616mSCRGollaprollu, Andhra Pradesh
16DGDG Durgada Gate 19:0519:06--1m184.71923mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
17RVD Ravikampadu 19:1519:16--1m187.63027mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
18ANV Annavaram 19:3019:35--5m194.53228mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
19TMPM Timmapuram 19:4219:43--1m198.33928mSCRNational Highway 5, Andhra Pradesh
20HVM Hamsavaram 19:5019:51--1m1102.82147mSCRHamsavaram, Andhra Pradesh
21TUNI Tuni 20:15--1111.2-24mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Kotipalli to Tuni

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
07882Tuni - Kotipalli Pushkaram Special SxTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special


Train From Kotipalli to Tuni

Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special Train Number 07883 runs in Kotipalli to Tuni Route. Above is the complete details about 07883 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special Stations, Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special platform number, Kotipalli - Tuni Pushkaram Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.