Gondia - Durg DEMU Special Train No 08871

This article contains information about Gondia - Durg DEMU Special train route, Gondia - Durg DEMU Special train time table, Gondia - Durg DEMU Special train schedule, Gondia - Durg DEMU Special coach position, 08871 train route, 08871 train time table, 08871 train schedule, 08871 coach position, 08871 Stations, 08871 platform number, 08871 train platform. Also you will know train route from Gondia to Durg, train schedule from Gondia to Durg, train time table from Gondia to Durg.


Gondia - Durg DEMU Special

Gondia - Durg DEMU Special Train Number 08871 from Gondia Junction to Durg Junction is a DEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in SECR/South East Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 15 halts. 15 intermediate Stations between Gondia Junction and Durg Junction Covering a total distance of 135 km in 3h 10m time. The Departure time of Gondia - Durg DEMU Special from Gondia Junction is 17:10 and arrival time at Durg Junction is 20:20 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Gondia Junction station and Platform Number -- at Durg Junction.

Schedule of Gondia - Durg DEMU Special

From: G Gondia Junction
To: DURG Durg Junction
Departs @ 17:10
Arrive @ 20:20
Platform --
Platform --
Type: DEMU
Zone:SECR/South East Central
Travel Time: 3h 10m
15 halts
Distance: 135 km
Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Gondia - Durg DEMU Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1G Gondia Junction 17:10--10.077319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
2GDM Gudma 17:1917:20--1m111.681313mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
3AGN Amgaon 17:2817:30--2m122.489317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
4DNL Dhanoli 17:3517:36--1m129.875311mSECRAmgaon, Maharashtra
5SKS Salekasa 17:4217:44--2m137.349325mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
6DKS Darekasa 17:5818:00--2m148.777383mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
7BTL Bortalao 18:0618:07--1m156.359407mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
8PJB Paniajob 18:1618:17--1m165.236363mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
9DGG Dongargarh 18:3018:35--5m173.076353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
10JTR Jatkanhar 18:4018:41--1m179.456328mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11MUA Musra 18:4818:50--2m185.980324mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
12BAKL Bakal 18:5618:57--1m193.969319mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
13RJN Raj Nandgaon 19:0619:08--2m1104.361314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
14PMS Parmalkasa 19:1619:17--1m1112.452302mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
15MUP Murhipar 19:2519:27--2m1119.437318mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
16RSM Rasmara 19:3919:40--1m1126.812292mSECRRasmada, Chhattisgarh
17DURG Durg Junction 20:20--1134.9-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh

Alternate Trains of Gondia - Durg DEMU Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12129Azad Hind Express SMTWTFS
12145Mumbai LTT - Puri SuperFast Express Sxxxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Gondia Junction to Durg Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12834Howrah - Ahmedabad SF Express SMTWTFS
12843Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express xxTxTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Gondia - Durg DEMU Special

Train From Gondia to Durg

Gondia - Durg DEMU Special Train Number 08871 runs in Gondia to Durg Route. Above is the complete details about 08871 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Gondia - Durg DEMU Special Stations, Gondia - Durg DEMU Special platform number, Gondia - Durg DEMU Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.