Madgaon Ahmedabad Special Train No 0922A

This article contains information about Madgaon Ahmedabad Special train route, Madgaon Ahmedabad Special train time table, Madgaon Ahmedabad Special train schedule, Madgaon Ahmedabad Special coach position, 0922A train route, 0922A train time table, 0922A train schedule, 0922A coach position, 0922A Stations, 0922A platform number, 0922A train platform. Also you will know train route from Madgaon to Ahmedabad, train schedule from Madgaon to Ahmedabad, train time table from Madgaon to Ahmedabad.


Madgaon Ahmedabad Special

Madgaon Ahmedabad Special Train Number 0922A from Madgaon Junction to Ahmedabad Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 26 halts. 148 intermediate Stations between Madgaon Junction and Ahmedabad Junction Covering a total distance of 1024 km in 22h 50m time. The Departure time of Madgaon Ahmedabad Special from Madgaon Junction is 17:30 and arrival time at Ahmedabad Junction is 16:20 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Madgaon Junction station and Platform Number -- at Ahmedabad Junction.

Schedule of Madgaon Ahmedabad Special

From: MAO Madgaon Junction
To: ADI Ahmedabad Junction
Departs @ 17:30
Arrive @ 16:20 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 22h 50m
26 halts
Distance: 1024 km
Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Madgaon Ahmedabad Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MAO Madgaon Junction 17:30--10.0519mKRMadgaon South 403601. Tel: 0832-2712790, Goa
2KRMI Karmali 18:0418:06--2m128.7656mKRNorth Goa 403402, Goa
3THVM Thivim 18:2218:24--2m146.13623mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4PERN Pernem 18:4218:44--2m157.14318mKRNorth Goa - 403512 Tel: 0832-2201283, Goa
5SWV Sawantwadi Road 19:1019:12--2m175.64540mKRDist. Sindhudurg, Maharashtra
6KUDL Kudal 19:4019:42--2m196.44022mKRKudal - 416520, Maharashtra
7SNDD Sindhudurg 19:5820:00--2m1107.03837mKRSindhudurg - 416534, Maharashtra
8KKW Kankavali 20:2820:30--2m1124.74647mKRKankavli - 416602, Maharashtra
9NAN Nandgaon Road 20:5020:5212m1140.152111mKRNandagaon - 416601, Maharashtra
10VBW Vaibhavwadi Road 21:1021:1212m1155.76282mKRVaibhavwadi - 416810, Maharashtra
11RAJP Rajapur Road 21:2821:3012m1172.36371mKRRajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
12VID Vilavade 21:4621:4812m1189.04358mKRVilavade - 415643, Maharashtra
13ADVI Adavali 22:1022:1212m1204.63964mKRAdavali - 416712, Maharashtra
14RN Ratnagiri 23:0023:05--5m1236.144132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
15SGR Sangameshwar Road 23:5023:52--2m1268.98733mKRSangameshwar - 415611, Maharashtra
16AVRD Aravali Road 00:0600:0812m2289.219108mKRAravali - 415608, Maharashtra
17SVX Savarda 00:2000:22--2m2293.043102mKRSavarda - 415606, Maharashtra
18CHI Chiplun 00:4800:50--2m2311.54711mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
19KHED Khed 01:2801:30--2m2341.14827mKRKhed, Maharashtra
20VEER Veer 02:3402:3612m2392.4166mKRVeer, Maharashtra
21MNI Mangaon 03:4003:42--2m2409.03811mKRMangaon - 402104, Maharashtra
22ROHA Roha 04:3004:35--5m2439.53110mCRRoha, Maharashtra
23PNVL Panvel Junction 07:0007:10--10m2515.24211mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
24BSR Vasai Road 08:4008:45--5m2578.4716mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
25BL Valsad 10:5010:52--2m2725.78612mWRValsad, Gujarat
26ST Surat 11:4011:45--5m2794.37418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
27BRC Vadodara Junction 13:3013:40--10m2924.13737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
28ADI Ahmedabad Junction 16:20--21023.9-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat

Alternate Trains of Madgaon Ahmedabad Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16312Kochuveli - Bikaner Express xxxxxxS
16336Nagercoil - Gandhidham Express xxTxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Madgaon Junction to Ahmedabad Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16311Bikaner - Kochuveli Express xxTxxxx
16337Okha - Ernakulam Express xMxxxxS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Madgaon Ahmedabad Special

Train From Madgaon to Ahmedabad

Madgaon Ahmedabad Special Train Number 0922A runs in Madgaon to Ahmedabad Route. Above is the complete details about 0922A Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Madgaon Ahmedabad Special Stations, Madgaon Ahmedabad Special platform number, Madgaon Ahmedabad Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.