Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special Train No 09403

This article contains information about Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special train route, Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special train time table, Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special train schedule, Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special coach position, 09403 train route, 09403 train time table, 09403 train schedule, 09403 coach position, 09403 Stations, 09403 platform number, 09403 train platform. Also you will know train route from Ahmedabad to Madgaon, train schedule from Ahmedabad to Madgaon, train time table from Ahmedabad to Madgaon.


Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special

Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special Train Number 09403 from Ahmedabad Junction to Madgaon Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in WCR/West Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 30 halts. 148 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Madgaon Junction Covering a total distance of 1024 km in 24h 30m time. The Departure time of Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special from Ahmedabad Junction is 16:00 and arrival time at Madgaon Junction is 16:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 5 at Ahmedabad Junction station and Platform Number -- at Madgaon Junction.

Schedule of Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special

From: ADI Ahmedabad Junction
To: MAO Madgaon Junction
Departs @ 16:00
Arrive @ 16:30 +1 night
Platform 5
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:WCR/West Central
Travel Time: 24h 30m
30 halts
Distance: 1024 km
Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1ADI Ahmedabad Junction 16:00510.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2ND Nadiad Junction 16:4516:47--2m145.66237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3ANND Anand Junction 17:0517:06--1m164.14944mWRAnand, Gujarat
4BRC Vadodara Junction 17:5017:5515m199.86237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
5ST Surat 20:0020:10--10m1229.66318mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
6BL Valsad 21:1521:20--5m1298.27512mWRValsad, Gujarat
7VAPI Vapi 21:4121:43--2m1324.44927mWRVapi, Gujarat
8BSR Vasai Road 00:1001:30780m2445.5426mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9PNVL Panvel Junction 03:0003:0555m2508.74111mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
10ROHA Roha 04:5505:05--10m2584.57910mCRRoha, Maharashtra
11MNI Mangaon 05:2805:30--2m2614.96211mKRMangaon - 402104, Maharashtra
12VEER Veer 05:4605:4812m2631.5676mKRVeer, Maharashtra
13KHED Khed 06:3406:36--2m2682.84627mKRKhed, Maharashtra
14CHI Chiplun 07:1507:17--2m2712.56511mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
15SVX Savarda 07:3407:36--2m2731.019102mKRSavarda - 415606, Maharashtra
16AVRD Aravali Road 07:4807:5012m2734.761108mKRAravali - 415608, Maharashtra
17SGR Sangameshwar Road 08:1008:12--2m2755.02933mKRSangameshwar - 415611, Maharashtra
18RN Ratnagiri 09:2009:25--5m2787.957132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
19ADVI Adavali 09:5810:0012m2819.35264mKRAdavali - 416712, Maharashtra
20VID Vilavade 10:1810:2012m2834.95058mKRVilavade - 415643, Maharashtra
21RAJP Rajapur Road 10:4010:4212m2851.65571mKRRajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
22VBW Vaibhavwadi Road 11:0011:0212m2868.25282mKRVaibhavwadi - 416810, Maharashtra
23NAN Nandgaon Road 11:2011:2212m2883.851111mKRNandagaon - 416601, Maharashtra
24KKW Kankavali 11:4011:42--2m2899.25347mKRKankavli - 416602, Maharashtra
25SNDD Sindhudurg 12:0212:04--2m2916.92137mKRSindhudurg - 416534, Maharashtra
26KUDL Kudal 12:3512:37--2m2927.55422mKRKudal - 416520, Maharashtra
27SWV Sawantwadi Road 13:0013:02--2m2948.44340mKRDist. Sindhudurg, Maharashtra
28MADR Madure 13:1313:1512m2956.22829mKRMadure - 416514, Maharashtra
29PERN Pernem 13:3813:40--2m2966.93318mKRNorth Goa - 403512 Tel: 0832-2201283, Goa
30THVM Thivim 14:0014:02--2m2977.83723mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
31KRMI Karmali 14:3014:32--2m2995.2156mKRNorth Goa 403402, Goa
32MAO Madgaon Junction 16:30--21023.9-9mKRMadgaon South 403601. Tel: 0832-2712790, Goa

Alternate Trains of Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16311Bikaner - Kochuveli Express xxTxxxx
16337Okha - Ernakulam Express xMxxxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Ahmedabad Junction to Madgaon Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16312Kochuveli - Bikaner Express xxxxxxS
16336Nagercoil - Gandhidham Express xxTxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special


Train From Ahmedabad to Madgaon

Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special Train Number 09403 runs in Ahmedabad to Madgaon Route. Above is the complete details about 09403 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special Stations, Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special platform number, Ahmedabad - Madgaon Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.