Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special Train No 09404

This article contains information about Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special train route, Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special train time table, Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special train schedule, Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special coach position, 09404 train route, 09404 train time table, 09404 train schedule, 09404 coach position, 09404 Stations, 09404 platform number, 09404 train platform. Also you will know train route from Madgaon to Ahmedabad, train schedule from Madgaon to Ahmedabad, train time table from Madgaon to Ahmedabad.


Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special

Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special Train Number 09404 from Madgaon Junction to Ahmedabad Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in WCR/West Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 31 halts. 148 intermediate Stations between Madgaon Junction and Ahmedabad Junction Covering a total distance of 1024 km in 24h 15m time. The Departure time of Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special from Madgaon Junction is 20:00 and arrival time at Ahmedabad Junction is 20:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Madgaon Junction station and Platform Number -- at Ahmedabad Junction.

Schedule of Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special

From: MAO Madgaon Junction
To: ADI Ahmedabad Junction
Departs @ 20:00
Arrive @ 20:15 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:WCR/West Central
Travel Time: 24h 15m
31 halts
Distance: 1024 km
Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MAO Madgaon Junction 20:00--10.0399mKRMadgaon South 403601. Tel: 0832-2712790, Goa
2KRMI Karmali 20:4420:46--2m128.7656mKRNorth Goa 403402, Goa
3THVM Thivim 21:0221:04--2m146.16023mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4PERN Pernem 21:1521:17--2m157.15818mKRNorth Goa - 403512 Tel: 0832-2201283, Goa
5MADR Madure 21:2821:3012m167.73429mKRMadure - 416514, Maharashtra
6SWV Sawantwadi Road 21:4421:46--2m175.65740mKRDist. Sindhudurg, Maharashtra
7KUDL Kudal 22:0822:10--2m196.43222mKRKudal - 416520, Maharashtra
8SNDD Sindhudurg 22:3022:32--2m1107.05937mKRSindhudurg - 416534, Maharashtra
9KKW Kankavali 22:5022:52--2m1124.76647mKRKankavli - 416602, Maharashtra
10NAN Nandgaon Road 23:0623:0812m1140.159111mKRNandagaon - 416601, Maharashtra
11VBW Vaibhavwadi Road 23:2423:2612m1155.75582mKRVaibhavwadi - 416810, Maharashtra
12RAJP Rajapur Road 23:4423:4612m1172.35071mKRRajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
13VID Vilavade 00:0600:0812m2189.04758mKRVilavade - 415643, Maharashtra
14ADVI Adavali 00:2800:3012m2204.63864mKRAdavali - 416712, Maharashtra
15RN Ratnagiri 01:2001:25--5m2236.160132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
16SGR Sangameshwar Road 01:5802:00--2m2268.96833mKRSangameshwar - 415611, Maharashtra
17AVRD Aravali Road 02:1802:2012m2289.213108mKRAravali - 415608, Maharashtra
18SVX Savarda 02:3802:40--2m2293.035102mKRSavarda - 415606, Maharashtra
19CHI Chiplun 03:1203:14--2m2311.55911mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
20KHED Khed 03:4403:46--2m2341.19127mKRKhed, Maharashtra
21VEER Veer 04:2004:2212m2392.4156mKRVeer, Maharashtra
22MNI Mangaon 05:2805:30--2m2409.01711mKRMangaon - 402104, Maharashtra
23ROHA Roha 07:2007:25--5m2439.53810mCRRoha, Maharashtra
24PNVL Panvel Junction 09:2509:30--5m2515.23411mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
25BSR Vasai Road 11:2011:30--10m2578.4396mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
26VR Virar 11:4311:45--2m2586.8649mWRTal-Vasai Dist. Palghar, Maharashtra
27VAPI Vapi 13:3013:32--2m2699.55627mWRVapi, Gujarat
28BL Valsad 14:0014:05--5m2725.75112mWRValsad, Gujarat
29ST Surat 15:2515:35--10m2794.37818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
30BRC Vadodara Junction 17:1517:20--5m2924.14537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
31ANND Anand Junction 18:0818:10--2m2959.86244mWRAnand, Gujarat
32ND Nadiad Junction 18:2818:30--2m2978.32637mWRNadiad, Gujarat
33ADI Ahmedabad Junction 20:15--21023.9-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat

Alternate Trains of Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16312Kochuveli - Bikaner Express xxxxxxS
16336Nagercoil - Gandhidham Express xxTxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Madgaon Junction to Ahmedabad Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16311Bikaner - Kochuveli Express xxTxxxx
16337Okha - Ernakulam Express xMxxxxS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special


Train From Madgaon to Ahmedabad

Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special Train Number 09404 runs in Madgaon to Ahmedabad Route. Above is the complete details about 09404 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special Stations, Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special platform number, Madgaon - Ahmedabad Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.