Ahmedabad-Bandra Special Train No 09444

This article contains information about Ahmedabad-Bandra Special train route, Ahmedabad-Bandra Special train time table, Ahmedabad-Bandra Special train schedule, Ahmedabad-Bandra Special coach position, 09444 train route, 09444 train time table, 09444 train schedule, 09444 coach position, 09444 Stations, 09444 platform number, 09444 train platform. Also you will know train route from Junagadh to Rajkot, train schedule from Junagadh to Rajkot, train time table from Junagadh to Rajkot.


Ahmedabad-Bandra Special

Ahmedabad-Bandra Special Train Number 09444 from Junagadh Junction to Rajkot Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in WR/Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 10 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Junagadh Junction and Rajkot Junction Covering a total distance of 103 km in 2h 30m time. The Departure time of Ahmedabad-Bandra Special from Junagadh Junction is 21:20 and arrival time at Rajkot Junction is 23:50. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Junagadh Junction station and Platform Number -- at Rajkot Junction.

Schedule of Ahmedabad-Bandra Special

From: JND Junagadh Junction
To: RJT Rajkot Junction
Departs @ 21:20
Arrive @ 23:50
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 2h 30m
10 halts
Distance: 103 km
Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Ahmedabad-Bandra Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1JND Junagadh Junction 21:20--10.05087mWRJunagadh, Gujarat
2VAL Vadal 21:3221:33--1m110.05286mWRVadal, Gujarat
3CKE Choki Sorath 21:4121:4211m117.05375mWRNational Highway 8D, Gujarat
4JLR Jetalsar Junction 21:5222:00--8m125.850108mWRRajkot, Gujarat
5NUD Navagadh 22:0722:0811m131.67487mWRJetpur, Gujarat
6VRR Virpur 22:1922:21--2m145.244124mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7GTT Gomta 22:2622:2711m148.971130mWRGomta, Gujarat
8GDL Gondal 22:3822:39--1m161.865140mWRGondal, Gujarat
9RBR Ribada 22:5522:56--1m179.132196mWRState Highway 233, Gujarat
10RKY Kothariya 23:0723:0811m184.933175mWRState Highway 122, Gujarat
11BKNG Bhakti Nagar 23:3023:32--2m197.020143mWRPin - 360002, Gujarat
12RJT Rajkot Junction 23:50--1103.1-127mWRRajkot, Gujarat

Alternate Trains of Ahmedabad-Bandra Special

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Junagadh Junction to Rajkot Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19119Ahmedabad Somnath Intercity Express SMTWTFS
22957Somnath SF Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Ahmedabad-Bandra Special


Train From Junagadh to Rajkot

Ahmedabad-Bandra Special Train Number 09444 runs in Junagadh to Rajkot Route. Above is the complete details about 09444 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Ahmedabad-Bandra Special Stations, Ahmedabad-Bandra Special platform number, Ahmedabad-Bandra Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.