Jaipur - Okha Special Train No 09564

This article contains information about Jaipur - Okha Special train route, Jaipur - Okha Special train time table, Jaipur - Okha Special train schedule, Jaipur - Okha Special coach position, 09564 train route, 09564 train time table, 09564 train schedule, 09564 coach position, 09564 Stations, 09564 platform number, 09564 train platform. Also you will know train route from Jaipur to Okha, train schedule from Jaipur to Okha, train time table from Jaipur to Okha.


Jaipur - Okha Special

Jaipur - Okha Special Train Number 09564 from Jaipur Junction to Okha is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in WR/Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 14 halts. 150 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Okha Covering a total distance of 1056 km in 23h 20m time. The Departure time of Jaipur - Okha Special from Jaipur Junction is 21:30 and arrival time at Okha is 20:50 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Jaipur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Okha.

Schedule of Jaipur - Okha Special

From: JP Jaipur Junction
To: OKHA Okha
Departs @ 21:30
Arrive @ 20:50 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 23h 20m
14 halts
Distance: 1056 km
Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Jaipur - Okha Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1JP Jaipur Junction 21:30--10.072436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
2KSG Kishangarh 22:5823:00--2m1105.932446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
3AII Ajmer Junction 23:5500:05--10m1134.858480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4MJ Marwar Junction 02:3002:32--2m2274.766267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
5FA Falna 03:3203:34--2m2341.156282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
6ABR Abu Road 05:2005:30--10m2440.042264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7PNU Palanpur Junction 06:4506:50--5m2492.639217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8MSH Mahesana Junction 08:3008:35--5m2557.43294mWRMehsana, Gujarat
9VG Viramgam Junction 10:3810:40--2m2622.63729mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
10SUNR Surendranagar Junction 12:2712:33--6m2688.05972mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11RJT Rajkot Junction 14:3114:36--5m2804.140127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
12HAPA Hapa 16:3016:55--25m2880.15115mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
13JAM Jamnagar 17:0517:10--5m2888.64112mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
14KMBL Khambhalia 18:2918:31--2m2943.06446mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
15DWK Dwarka 19:5019:55--5m21027.03114mWRDwarka, Gujarat
16OKHA Okha 20:50--21055.7-5mWROkha, Gujarat

Alternate Trains of Jaipur - Okha Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
9266Uttaranchal Express Sxxxxxx
19566Uttranchal Express Sxxxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Jaipur Junction to Okha

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
9265Uttaranchal Express xxxxxFx
19565Uttaranchal Express xxxxxFx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Jaipur - Okha Special


Train From Jaipur to Okha

Jaipur - Okha Special Train Number 09564 runs in Jaipur to Okha Route. Above is the complete details about 09564 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Jaipur - Okha Special Stations, Jaipur - Okha Special platform number, Jaipur - Okha Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.