Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip Train No 21028

This article contains information about Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip train route, Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip train time table, Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip train schedule, Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip coach position, 21028 train route, 21028 train time table, 21028 train schedule, 21028 coach position, 21028 Stations, 21028 platform number, 21028 train platform. Also you will know train route from Solapur to Gondia, train schedule from Solapur to Gondia, train time table from Solapur to Gondia.


Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip

Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip Train Number 21028 from Solapur to Gondia Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in CR/Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 40 halts. 146 intermediate Stations between Solapur and Gondia Junction Covering a total distance of 1132 km in 25h 55m time. The Departure time of Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip from Solapur is 18:20 and arrival time at Gondia Junction is 20:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 1 at Solapur station and Platform Number 5 at Gondia Junction.

Schedule of Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip

From: SUR Solapur
To: G Gondia Junction
Departs @ 18:20
Arrive @ 20:15 +1 night
Platform 1
Platform 5
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 25h 55m
40 halts
Distance: 1132 km
Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SUR Solapur 18:20110.071461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
2MO Mohol 18:4818:5012m133.175457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
3MA Madha 19:1419:1612m163.050481mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
4KWV Kurduvadi Junction 19:3519:3722m178.864516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
5KEM Kem 19:5419:5612m196.957548mCRKem, Maharashtra
6JEUR Jeur 20:1320:1512m1113.158526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
7BGVN Bhigwan 21:0321:0512m1159.137509mCRDist. Pune, Maharashtra
8DD Daund Junction 21:5001:104A,6200m1186.958520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9ANG Ahmadnagar 02:3702:4013m2271.059651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10BAP Belapur 03:4803:5012m2338.367539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
11PB Puntamba Junction 04:0804:1012m2358.370500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
12KPG Kopargaon 04:3104:3312m2382.627508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
13YL Yeola 05:0305:0512m2396.326553mCRYeola, Maharashtra
14MMR Manmad Junction 06:1006:151,45m2424.984582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
15NGN Nandgaon 06:3306:3522m2450.290475mCR423106, Maharashtra
16CSN Chalisgaon Junction 07:0307:0522m2492.296351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
17PC Pachora Junction 07:3307:3522m2537.175264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
18JL Jalgaon Junction 08:1308:1512m2584.941212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19BSL Bhusaval Junction 08:5009:00410m2609.157209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20BDWD Bodwad 09:3209:34--2m2639.384295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
21MKU Malkapur 09:4809:50--2m2658.984252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
22NN Nandura 10:1010:1212m2686.966268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
23JM Jalamb Junction 10:2310:25--2m2699.157276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
24SEG Shegaon 10:3810:4022m2711.564281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
25AK Akola Junction 11:1511:2025m2748.580284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
26MZR Murtizapur Junction 11:4811:5022m2785.736303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
27BD Badnera Junction (Amravati) 13:0013:0515m2827.570335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
28CND Chandur 13:3013:32--2m2856.576332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
29DMN Dhamangaon 13:4513:47--2m2873.180300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
30PLO Pulgaon Junction 14:0214:0412m2893.047273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
31WR Wardha Junction 14:4214:45--3m2922.631288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
32SEGM Sewagram Junction 14:5014:52--2m2925.280279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
33TGP Tuljapur 15:0815:10--2m2946.569259mCRTuljapur, Maharashtra
34SNI Sindi 15:1715:19--2m2954.660249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
35AJNI Ajni (Nagpur) 16:0316:05--2m2998.52309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
36NGP Nagpur Junction 17:2017:40520m21001.527315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37ITR Itwari Junction 17:4917:51--2m21005.530304mSECRNagpur, Maharashtra
38KP Kamptee 18:1218:14--2m21016.096289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
39BRD Bhandara Road 18:4418:4612m21063.878265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
40TMR Tumsar Road Junction 19:0019:0212m21081.980266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
41TRO Tirora 19:1719:1912m21102.032282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
42G Gondia Junction 20:15521131.7-319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Solapur to Gondia Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
11040-SlipGondia-Solapur Maharashtra Express Slip 2 SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip


Train From Solapur to Gondia

Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip Train Number 21028 runs in Solapur to Gondia Route. Above is the complete details about 21028 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip Stations, Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip platform number, Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.