Doon Express Slip Train No 23010

This article contains information about Doon Express Slip train route, Doon Express Slip train time table, Doon Express Slip train schedule, Doon Express Slip coach position, 23010 train route, 23010 train time table, 23010 train schedule, 23010 coach position, 23010 Stations, 23010 platform number, 23010 train platform. Also you will know train route from Najibabad to Howrah, train schedule from Najibabad to Howrah, train time table from Najibabad to Howrah.


Doon Express Slip

Doon Express Slip Train Number 23010 from Najibabad Junction to Howrah Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in ER/Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 65 halts. 266 intermediate Stations between Najibabad Junction and Howrah Junction Covering a total distance of 1442 km in 31h 10m time. The Departure time of Doon Express Slip from Najibabad Junction is 23:45 and arrival time at Howrah Junction is 06:55 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number 1 at Najibabad Junction station and Platform Number 11 at Howrah Junction.

Schedule of Doon Express Slip

From: NBD Najibabad Junction
To: HWH Howrah Junction
Departs @ 23:45
Arrive @ 06:55 +2 nights
Platform 1
Platform 11
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 31h 10m
65 halts
Distance: 1442 km
Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Doon Express Slip

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1NBD Najibabad Junction 23:45110.071268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
2NGG Nagina 00:0400:06--2m222.456248mNRNagina, Uttar Pradesh
3DPR Dhampur 00:2400:2612m239.055236mNR246761, Uttar Pradesh
4SEO Seohara 00:4100:43--2m252.838228mNRSeohara, Uttar Pradesh
5MB Moradabad Junction 01:5502:05110m298.850197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
6RMU Rampur Junction 02:3802:4012m2126.066191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
7BE Bareilly Junction 03:3703:42--5m2189.171174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
8TLH Tilhar 04:2604:28--2m2241.455161mNRTilhar, Uttar Pradesh
9SPN Shahjahanpur 04:4804:5012m2259.657157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10ROZA Roza Junction 04:5805:00--2m2267.370157mNRPin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
11AJI Anjhi Shahabad 05:2005:22--2m2290.474149mNRAnjhi Shahabad, Uttar Pradesh
12HRI Hardoi 05:4805:5032m2322.637145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
13BLM Balamau Junction 06:4306:4512m2355.753138mNRRoza, Uttar Pradesh
14SAN Sandila 07:0807:1012m2375.834134mNRSandila, Uttar Pradesh
15LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR 08:3508:45110m2424.449124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
16BBK Barabanki Junction 09:2009:22--2m2452.761123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
17SGJ SafdarGanj 09:4009:42--2m2471.179120mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
18DYD Daryabad 09:5709:59--2m2491.077116mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
19RDL Rudauli 10:1710:19--2m2514.172109mNRRudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
20SLW Sohwal 10:3810:40--2m2536.937107mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
21FD Faizabad Junction 11:0511:10--5m2552.217104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
22ACND Acharya Narendra Dev Nagar 11:1911:21--2m2554.730104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
23AY Ayodhya Junction 11:3011:32--2m2559.26899mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
24GGJ GoshainGanj 12:0012:02--2m2591.07098mNRGoshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
25ABP Akbarpur Junction 12:2112:25--4m2613.36092mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
26MLPR Malipur 12:4412:46--2m2632.24492mNRMalipur, Uttar Pradesh
27SHG Shahganj Junction 13:2013:25--5m2657.24990mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
28KS Kheta Sarai 13:3813:4012m2667.86888mNRKheta Sarai, Uttar Pradesh
29JNU Jaunpur Junction 14:0014:02--2m2690.64884mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
30ZBD Zafarabad Junction 14:1014:12--2m2697.13883mNRNational Highway 56, Uttar Pradesh
31JLL JalalGanj 14:3114:33--2m2709.13687mNRJalalganj Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
32KSF Khalispur 14:5214:54--2m2720.44082mNRPhulpur, Uttar Pradesh
33BTP Babatpur 15:0815:10--2m2729.72285mNRSatomahua-Mangari Rd, Uttar Pradesh
34BSB Varanasi Junction 16:0016:10--10m2748.32382mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
35KEI Kashi 16:2416:26--2m2753.71782mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
36MGS Mughal Sarai Junction 17:1017:30--20m2766.46584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
37CDMR Chandauli Majhwar 17:4617:48--2m2783.77379mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
38SYJ Saidraja 17:5517:57--2m2792.26181mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
39KMS Karamnasa 18:0518:07--2m2800.35877mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
40DGO Durgauti 18:1918:21--2m2811.96778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
41BBU Bhabua Road 18:2918:31--2m2820.88380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
42KTQ Kudra 18:4718:49--2m2843.18092mECR821101, Bihar
43SSM Sasaram Junction 19:0819:1032m2868.559110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
44DOS Dehri On Sone 19:2819:30--2m2886.269113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
45SEB Son Nagar Junction 19:3519:37--2m2892.072110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
46AUBR Anugraha Narayan Road 19:4619:48--2m2902.860104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
47RFJ RafiGanj 20:1920:21--2m2933.788102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
48GRRU Guraru 20:3220:34--2m2949.830113mECR824118, Bihar
49GAYA Gaya Junction 21:1721:27--10m2971.439115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
50TKN Tankuppa 21:5822:00--2m2991.368127mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
51PRP Paharpur 22:1122:13--2m21003.869155mECRGaya, Bihar
52KQR Koderma Junction 22:5122:53--2m21047.679399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
53PSB Parsabad 23:1323:15--2m21073.983345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
54HZD Hazaribagh Road 23:3123:33--2m21095.981331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
55PNME Parasnath 23:5323:55--2m21123.147281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
56GMO Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 00:1800:28210m31141.038240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
57DHN Dhanbad Junction 01:1501:25--10m31170.873236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
58BRR Barakar 01:5902:01--2m31211.943132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
59ASN Asansol Junction 02:2502:30--5m31229.173114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
60RNG RaniGanj 02:4502:4732m31247.472100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
61DGR Durgapur 03:0703:0942m31271.58577mER713201, West Bengal
62PAN Panagarh 03:2003:2232m31287.14869mERKaksa, West Bengal
63BWN Barddhaman Junction 04:2204:2755m31335.05537mER713103, West Bengal
64BDC Bandel Junction 05:4005:4535m31402.55814mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
65CGR Chandan Nagar 05:5205:541,22m31409.26116mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
66SRP Shrirampur (Serampore) 06:0706:091,22m31422.42611mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
67HWH Howrah Junction 06:551131442.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Doon Express Slip

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13006Amritsar - Howrah (Punjab) Mail SMTWTFS
13010Doon Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Najibabad Junction to Howrah Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express SMTWTFS
13005Howrah - Amritsar (Punjab) Mail SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Doon Express Slip


Train From Najibabad to Howrah

Doon Express Slip Train Number 23010 runs in Najibabad to Howrah Route. Above is the complete details about 23010 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Doon Express Slip Stations, Doon Express Slip platform number, Doon Express Slip train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.