Jaipur Express Train No 2985

This article contains information about Jaipur Express train route, Jaipur Express train time table, Jaipur Express train schedule, Jaipur Express coach position, 2985 train route, 2985 train time table, 2985 train schedule, 2985 coach position, 2985 Stations, 2985 platform number, 2985 train platform. Also you will know train route from Sealdah to Ajmer, train schedule from Sealdah to Ajmer, train time table from Sealdah to Ajmer.


Jaipur Express

Jaipur Express Train Number 2985 from Sealdah to Ajmer Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 15 halts. 294 intermediate Stations between Sealdah and Ajmer Junction Covering a total distance of 1647 km in 28h 30m time. The Departure time of Jaipur Express from Sealdah is 23:20 and arrival time at Ajmer Junction is 03:50 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number 9 at Sealdah station and Platform Number -- at Ajmer Junction.

Schedule of Jaipur Express

From: SDAH Sealdah
To: AII Ajmer Junction
Departs @ 23:20
Arrive @ 03:50 +2 nights
Platform 9
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 28h 30m
15 halts
Distance: 1647 km
Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Jaipur Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SDAH Sealdah 23:20910.06811mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
2BWN Barddhaman Junction 00:5000:53--3m2101.68137mER713103, West Bengal
3DGR Durgapur 01:4001:42--2m2165.17177mER713201, West Bengal
4ASN Asansol Junction 02:1802:23--5m2207.561114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5DHN Dhanbad Junction 03:2003:30--10m2265.987236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
6KQR Koderma Junction 04:5504:56--1m2389.150399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
7GAYA Gaya Junction 06:2806:33--5m2465.362115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
8MGS Mughal Sarai Junction 09:5010:10--20m2670.27684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9ALD Allahabad Junction 12:1012:15--5m2823.073100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10CNB Kanpur Central 14:5515:102515m21017.368129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11TDL Tundla Junction 18:3518:45--10m21248.421166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
12AF Agra Fort 19:5020:10--20m21271.447169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13AH Achhnera Junction 20:4320:45--2m21297.446174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
14BTE Bharatpur Junction 21:2121:23--2m21324.948175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
15JP Jaipur Junction 01:1501:302415m31511.863436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
16KSG Kishangarh 03:1103:13--2m31617.747446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
17AII Ajmer Junction 03:50--31646.6-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan

Alternate Trains of Jaipur Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12987Sealdah - Ajmer Express SMTWTFS
0325Sealdah Ajmer Urs Special xxxWxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Sealdah to Ajmer Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12988Ajmer - Sealdah SuperFast Express SMTWTFS
2986Sealdah Express xxxxTxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Jaipur Express

Train From Sealdah to Ajmer

Jaipur Express Train Number 2985 runs in Sealdah to Ajmer Route. Above is the complete details about 2985 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Jaipur Express Stations, Jaipur Express platform number, Jaipur Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.