Sealdah Express Train No 2986

This article contains information about Sealdah Express train route, Sealdah Express train time table, Sealdah Express train schedule, Sealdah Express coach position, 2986 train route, 2986 train time table, 2986 train schedule, 2986 coach position, 2986 Stations, 2986 platform number, 2986 train platform. Also you will know train route from Ajmer to Sealdah, train schedule from Ajmer to Sealdah, train time table from Ajmer to Sealdah.


Sealdah Express

Sealdah Express Train Number 2986 from Ajmer Junction to Sealdah is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 15 halts. 294 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Sealdah Covering a total distance of 1647 km in 27h 10m time. The Departure time of Sealdah Express from Ajmer Junction is 12:35 and arrival time at Sealdah is 15:45 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Ajmer Junction station and Platform Number 1 at Sealdah.

Schedule of Sealdah Express

From: AII Ajmer Junction
To: SDAH Sealdah
Departs @ 12:35
Arrive @ 15:45 +1 night
Platform --
Platform 1
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 27h 10m
15 halts
Distance: 1647 km
Avg Speed: 61 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Sealdah Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1AII Ajmer Junction 12:35--10.069480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
2KSG Kishangarh 13:0013:02--2m128.968446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
3JP Jaipur Junction 14:3514:50115m1134.869436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
4BTE Bharatpur Junction 17:3317:35--2m1321.732175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5AH Achhnera Junction 18:2618:28--2m1349.225174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
6AF Agra Fort 19:3019:52--22m1375.222169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7TDL Tundla Junction 20:5521:00--5m1398.282166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
8CNB Kanpur Central 23:5023:5868m1629.378129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
9ALD Allahabad Junction 02:2802:43--15m2823.769100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10MGS Mughal Sarai Junction 04:5505:10--15m2976.48284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
11GAYA Gaya Junction 07:4007:45--5m21181.377115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
12KQR Koderma Junction 08:4408:46--2m21257.551399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13DHN Dhanbad Junction 11:1011:20--10m21380.770236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
14ASN Asansol Junction 12:1012:15--5m21439.185114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
15DGR Durgapur 12:4512:47--2m21481.56177mER713201, West Bengal
16BWN Barddhaman Junction 13:4913:52--3m21545.05437mER713103, West Bengal
17SDAH Sealdah 15:45121646.6-11mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Sealdah Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12988Ajmer - Sealdah SuperFast Express SMTWTFS
0326Ajmer Sealdah Urs Special xxxxxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Ajmer Junction to Sealdah

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12987Sealdah - Ajmer Express SMTWTFS
2985Jaipur Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Sealdah Express

Train From Ajmer to Sealdah

Sealdah Express Train Number 2986 runs in Ajmer to Sealdah Route. Above is the complete details about 2986 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Sealdah Express Stations, Sealdah Express platform number, Sealdah Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.