BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local Train No 30145

This article contains information about BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local train route, BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local train time table, BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local train schedule, BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local coach position, 30145 train route, 30145 train time table, 30145 train schedule, 30145 coach position, 30145 Stations, 30145 platform number, 30145 train platform. Also you will know train route from Binoy to Krishnanagar, train schedule from Binoy to Krishnanagar, train time table from Binoy to Krishnanagar.


BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local

BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local Train Number 30145 from Binoy Badal Dinesh Bagh to Krishnanagar City Junction is a EMU - Kolkata train belonging to Indian Railways in ER/Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 32 halts. 38 intermediate Stations between Binoy Badal Dinesh Bagh and Krishnanagar City Junction Covering a total distance of 103 km in 2h 35m time. The Departure time of BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local from Binoy Badal Dinesh Bagh is 08:30 and arrival time at Krishnanagar City Junction is 11:05 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Binoy Badal Dinesh Bagh station and Platform Number -- at Krishnanagar City Junction.

Schedule of BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local

From: BBDB Binoy Badal Dinesh Bagh
To: KNJ Krishnanagar City Junction
Departs @ 08:30
Arrive @ 11:05
Platform --
Platform --
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Travel Time: 2h 35m
32 halts
Distance: 103 km
Avg Speed: 40 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BBDB Binoy Badal Dinesh Bagh 08:30--10.0319mERKolkata-700001 Ph:033-27040230, West Bengal
2BZB Barra Bazar 08:3308:3411m11.6304mERKolkata - 700007 Ph:033-22594344, West Bengal
3SOLA Sovabazar Ahiritola 08:3608:3711m12.6399mERKolkata -700005 Ph:033-22705115, West Bengal
4BBR Bagbazar 08:3908:40--1m13.9348mERKolkata - 700003 Ph:033-25332932, West Bengal
5TALA Tala 08:4308:44--1m15.6236mERKolkata Ph:033-25332986, West Bengal
6KOAA Kolkata 08:4608:4711m16.3445mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
7PTKR Patipukur 08:5008:5111m18.5195mERKolkata Ph:033-25342349, West Bengal
8DDJ Dum Dum Junction 08:5608:5731m110.14510mERKolkata - 700030, West Bengal
9BLH Belgharia 09:0309:04--1m114.77310mERDist - 24 paraganas ( north ) Ph:033-25645989, West Bengal
10AGP Agarpara 09:0609:07--1m117.1559mERDist - 24 paraganas ( north ) Ph:033-25639609, West Bengal
11SEP Sodpur 09:0909:10--1m118.9597mERDist - 24 paraganas ( north ) Ph: 033-25531037, West Bengal
12KDH Khardaha 09:1309:14--1m121.95610mERDist - 24 paraganas ( north ) Ph: 033-25231023, West Bengal
13TGH Titagarh 09:1609:17--1m123.84210mERDist - 24 paraganas ( north ), West Bengal
14BP Barrackpore 09:2009:2131m125.97512mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
15PTF Palta 09:2309:24--1m128.45812mERBarrackpore State Highway 1 PH:033-25929312, West Bengal
16IP Ichhapur 09:2609:27--1m130.36512mERIchapur Ph:033-25618304/25938304, West Bengal
17SNR Shyamnagar 09:3009:3131m133.65915mERDist - North 24 paraganas Ph:033-25863183, West Bengal
18JGDL Jagadal 09:3409:35--1m136.511014mERState Highway 1 Dist: North 24 Pgs. Ph: 033-27075709, West Bengal
19KNR Kankinara 09:3609:37--1m138.41914mERPh- 033-25812957, West Bengal
20NH Naihati Junction 09:4609:4751m141.28316mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
21HLR Halisahar 09:5009:51--1m145.46216mERPh- 033-25882612, West Bengal
22KPA Kanchrapara 09:5409:5511m148.55816mERNorth 24 Pgs Ph 033-25855964, West Bengal
23KYI Kalyani 09:5809:59--1m151.47413mERKalyani Distt: Nadiya Ph:033-25826370, West Bengal
24MPJ Madanpur 10:0310:04--1m156.38614mERMadanpur Distt: Kalyani Ph:03473-229331, West Bengal
25SMX Simurali 10:0710:08--1m160.67117mERChakdaha Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-226199, West Bengal
26PXR Palpara 10:1010:11--1m163.07014mERPIN: 741222 Ph: 03473-240763, West Bengal
27CDH Chakdaha 10:1310:14--1m165.38614mERChakdaha Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-246789, West Bengal
28PDX Payradanga 10:1810:19--1m171.13415mERPayradanga Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-239640, West Bengal
29RHA Ranaghat Junction 10:2910:30--1m176.85113mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
30KLNP Kalinarayanpur Junction 10:3510:3611m181.07812mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
31BIJ Birnagar 10:3910:40--1m184.98216mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
32THP Taherpur 10:4210:43--1m187.77915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
33BDZ Badkulla 10:4710:48--1m192.93516mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
34KNJ Krishnanagar City Junction 11:05--1103.0-17mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Binoy Badal Dinesh Bagh to Krishnanagar City Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Return Trains: 0

Coach Postion of BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local

Train From Binoy to Krishnanagar

BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local Train Number 30145 runs in Binoy to Krishnanagar Route. Above is the complete details about 30145 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local Stations, BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local platform number, BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Local train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.