Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local Train No 38709

This article contains information about Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local train route, Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local train time table, Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local train schedule, Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local coach position, 38709 train route, 38709 train time table, 38709 train schedule, 38709 coach position, 38709 Stations, 38709 platform number, 38709 train platform. Also you will know train route from Santragachi to Kharagpur, train schedule from Santragachi to Kharagpur, train time table from Santragachi to Kharagpur.


Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local

Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local Train Number 38709 from Santragachi Junction to Kharagpur Junction is a EMU - Kolkata train belonging to Indian Railways in SER/South Eastern Zone. It has started services from Thu Jan 16, 2014. It has 26 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Kharagpur Junction Covering a total distance of 108 km in 2h 27m time. The Departure time of Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local from Santragachi Junction is 11:00 and arrival time at Kharagpur Junction is 13:27 . It usually comes on Platform Number 3 at Santragachi Junction station and Platform Number -- at Kharagpur Junction.

Schedule of Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local

From: SRC Santragachi Junction
To: KGP Kharagpur Junction
Departs @ 11:00
Arrive @ 13:27
Platform 3
Platform --
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone:SER/South Eastern
Travel Time: 2h 27m
26 halts
Distance: 108 km
Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SRC Santragachi Junction 11:00310.0416mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
2ADL Andul 11:0711:08--1m14.8438mSERPin 711302, West Bengal
3SEL Sankrail 11:1311:14--1m18.4597mSERSankrail, West Bengal
4ABB Abada 11:1611:17--1m110.4507mSERPin - 711313, West Bengal
5NALR Nalpur 11:2011:21--1m112.9527mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
6CGA Chengel 11:2911:30--1m119.8788mSERDist - Howrah 711308, West Bengal
7FLR Phuleswar 11:3211:33--1m122.4507mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
8ULB Uluberia 11:3611:3721m124.9809mSERDist - Howrah 711315, West Bengal
9BSBP Bir Shibpur 11:4011:41--1m128.9697mSERDist: Howrah, West Bengal
10KGY Kulgachia 11:4411:45--1m132.3827mSERHowrah, West Bengal
11BZN Bagnan 11:4911:50--1m137.8808mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
12GGTA Ghoraghata 11:5211:53--1m140.4468mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
13DTE Deulti 11:5711:58--1m143.55110mSERDist - Howrah 711303, West Bengal
14KIG Kolaghat 12:0312:04--1m147.72210mSEREast Medinipore, West Bengal
15MCA Mecheda 12:1312:14--1m151.0569mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
16NDGJ Nandaigajan P.H. 12:1712:18--1m153.8706mSERNH41, West Bengal
17BOP Bhogpur 12:2012:21--1m156.2558mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
18NPMR Narayan Pakuria Murail 12:2512:26--1m159.9514mSERPanskura - 721171, West Bengal
19PKU Panskura Junction 12:3012:31--1m163.3777mSERPanskura, West Bengal
20KHAI Khirai 12:3512:36--1m168.56611mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
21HAUR Haur 12:4012:41--1m172.96613mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
22RDU Radhamohanpur 12:4512:46--1m177.34715mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
23DUAN Duan 12:5012:51--1m180.46217mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
24BCK Balichak 12:5412:55--1m183.58120mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
25SMCK Shyam Chak 12:5913:00--1m188.97125mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
26MPD Madpur 13:0513:06--1m194.88728mSERKharagpur, West Bengal
27JPR Jakpur 13:1013:11--1m1100.72628mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
28KGP Kharagpur Junction 13:27--1107.7-42mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12885Aranyak Express xMTWTFS
12660Gurudev SF Express xxxWxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Santragachi Junction to Kharagpur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12886Aranyak Express xMTWTFS
12842Coromandel Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local

Train From Santragachi to Kharagpur

Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local Train Number 38709 runs in Santragachi to Kharagpur Route. Above is the complete details about 38709 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local Stations, Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local platform number, Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.