Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger Train No 54423

This article contains information about Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger train route, Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger train time table, Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger train schedule, Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger coach position, 54423 train route, 54423 train time table, 54423 train schedule, 54423 coach position, 54423 Stations, 54423 platform number, 54423 train platform. Also you will know train route from Old to Bhiwani, train schedule from Old to Bhiwani, train time table from Old to Bhiwani.


Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger

Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger Train Number 54423 from Old Delhi Junction to Bhiwani Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in NR/Northern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 21 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Old Delhi Junction and Bhiwani Junction Covering a total distance of 119 km in 3h 35m time. The Departure time of Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger from Old Delhi Junction is 17:00 and arrival time at Bhiwani Junction is 20:35 . It usually comes on Platform Number 21 at Old Delhi Junction station and Platform Number -- at Bhiwani Junction.

Schedule of Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger

From: DLI Old Delhi Junction
To: BNW Bhiwani Junction
Departs @ 17:00
Arrive @ 20:35
Platform 21
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 3h 35m
21 halts
Distance: 119 km
Avg Speed: 33 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1DLI Old Delhi Junction 17:002110.014219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
2DKZ Delhi Kishan Ganj 17:1217:13--1m12.726221mNRSarai Rohilla, Delhi NCT
3VVKP Vivekanand Puri Halt 17:1717:18--1m14.419223mNRSarai Rohilla, Delhi NCT
4DBSI Dayabasti 17:2217:23--1m15.735224mNRZakhira, Delhi NCT
5SSB Shakur Basti 17:3117:33--2m110.336216mNRIndia, Delhi NCT
6MGLP Mangolpuri 17:3917:40--1m113.939217mNROutter Ring Rd, Delhi NCT
7NNO Nangloi 17:4517:46--1m117.134214mNRJJ Colony No 1, Delhi NCT
8MQC Mundka 17:5117:52--1m120.036215mNRMundka, Delhi NCT
9GHE Ghevra 17:5717:58--1m123.057214mNRGhevra, Delhi NCT
10BGZ Bahadurgarh 18:0518:06--1m129.654220mNRBahadurgarh, Haryana
11ASE Asaudah 18:1518:16--1m137.752216mNRDelhi-Rohtak Corridor, Haryana
12ROHN Rohed Nagar Halt 18:2218:23--1m142.946220mNRDelhi-Rohtak Corridor, Haryana
13SPZ Sampla 18:2918:30--1m147.535222mNRSampla, Haryana
14ISM Ismaila Haryana 18:3618:37--1m151.159221mNRNational Highway 10, Haryana
15KRZ Kharawar 18:4418:45--1m157.950222mNRKharawar, Haryana
16ABO Asthal Bohar Junction 18:5218:53--1m163.716223mNRRohtak, Haryana
17ROK Rohtak Junction 19:1519:17--2m169.870220mNRRohtak, Haryana
18LHLL Lahli 19:2919:3112m183.844221mNWRState Highway 16, Haryana
19KLNK Kalanaur Kalan 19:3919:4112m189.758222mNWRKalanaur, Haryana
20KHRK Kharak 19:5019:5212m198.491220mNWRkharak Village, Haryana
21BMLL Bamla 20:0020:0212m1110.619219mNWRState Highway 16A, Haryana
22BNWC Bhiwani City 20:1220:1412m1113.815220mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
23BNW Bhiwani Junction 20:35--1118.9-218mNWRBhiwani, Haryana

Alternate Trains of Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14723Kalindi Express SMTWTFS
14519Kisan Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Old Delhi Junction to Bhiwani Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14724Kalindi Express SMTWTFS
14520Kisan Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger

Train From Old to Bhiwani

Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger Train Number 54423 runs in Old to Bhiwani Route. Above is the complete details about 54423 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger Stations, Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger platform number, Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.