Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger Train No 55301

This article contains information about Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger train route, Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger train time table, Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger train schedule, Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger coach position, 55301 train route, 55301 train time table, 55301 train schedule, 55301 coach position, 55301 Stations, 55301 platform number, 55301 train platform. Also you will know train route from Moradabad to Kathgodam, train schedule from Moradabad to Kathgodam, train time table from Moradabad to Kathgodam.


Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger

Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger Train Number 55301 from Moradabad Junction to Kathgodam is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in NER/North Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 11 halts. 13 intermediate Stations between Moradabad Junction and Kathgodam Covering a total distance of 116 km in 4h 5m time. The Departure time of Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger from Moradabad Junction is 14:15 and arrival time at Kathgodam is 18:20 . It usually comes on Platform Number 6 at Moradabad Junction station and Platform Number 1 at Kathgodam.

Schedule of Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger

From: MB Moradabad Junction
To: KGM Kathgodam
Departs @ 14:15
Arrive @ 18:20
Platform 6
Platform 1
Type: Passenger
Zone:NER/North Eastern
Travel Time: 4h 5m
11 halts
Distance: 116 km
Avg Speed: 28 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MB Moradabad Junction 14:15610.037197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
2KGF Kathghar 14:2114:23--2m13.746199mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
3DLP Dalpatpur 14:3414:3612m112.149195mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
4MPH Mundha Pande 14:4414:4612m118.627191mNRNH 24, Uttar Pradesh
5RMU Rampur Junction 15:0515:10--5m127.291191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
6CHRU Chamrua 15:2015:22--2m142.420189mNERChamrua, Uttarakhand
7KEMR Kemri 15:3215:33--1m145.772189mNERMDR 33W, Uttar Pradesh
8BLQR Bilaspur Road 15:4015:4212m154.160196mNERDistt. Rampur., Uttar Pradesh
9RUPC Rudrapur City 16:0016:0212m172.134208mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
10HLDD Haldi Road 16:2716:2912m186.215236mNERNH 87, Uttarakhand
11LKU Lal Kuan Junction 17:0017:10110m193.821262mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
12HDW Haldwani 17:5717:5912m1110.217443mNERHaldwani, Uttarakhand
13KGM Kathgodam 18:2011116.0-520mNERKathgodam, Uttarakhand

Alternate Trains of Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14120Dehradun - Kathgodam Express SMTWTFS
15013Ranikhet Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Moradabad Junction to Kathgodam

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14119Kathgodam - Dehradun Express SMTWTFS
15014Ranikhet Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger

Train From Moradabad to Kathgodam

Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger Train Number 55301 runs in Moradabad to Kathgodam Route. Above is the complete details about 55301 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger Stations, Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger platform number, Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.