Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger Train No 55302

This article contains information about Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger train route, Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger train time table, Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger train schedule, Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger coach position, 55302 train route, 55302 train time table, 55302 train schedule, 55302 coach position, 55302 Stations, 55302 platform number, 55302 train platform. Also you will know train route from Kathgodam to Moradabad, train schedule from Kathgodam to Moradabad, train time table from Kathgodam to Moradabad.


Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger

Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger Train Number 55302 from Kathgodam to Moradabad Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in NER/North Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 11 halts. 13 intermediate Stations between Kathgodam and Moradabad Junction Covering a total distance of 116 km in 5h 15m time. The Departure time of Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger from Kathgodam is 07:20 and arrival time at Moradabad Junction is 12:35 . It usually comes on Platform Number 2 at Kathgodam station and Platform Number -- at Moradabad Junction.

Schedule of Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger

From: KGM Kathgodam
To: MB Moradabad Junction
Departs @ 07:20
Arrive @ 12:35
Platform 2
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:NER/North Eastern
Travel Time: 5h 15m
11 halts
Distance: 116 km
Avg Speed: 22 km/hr
Peak Speed: 90 km/hr
From: HLDD/Haldi Road
To: RUPC/Rudrapur City

Train Route of Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KGM Kathgodam 07:20210.021520mNERKathgodam, Uttarakhand
2HDW Haldwani 07:3707:4215m15.935443mNERHaldwani, Uttarakhand
3LKU Lal Kuan Junction 08:1009:00--50m122.357262mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
4HLDD Haldi Road 09:0809:1012m129.984236mNERNH 87, Uttarakhand
5RUPC Rudrapur City 09:2009:25--5m143.947208mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
6BLQR Bilaspur Road 09:4809:5012m161.9-196mNERDistt. Rampur., Uttar Pradesh
7KEMR Kemri 09:5309:54--1m170.37189mNERMDR 33W, Uttar Pradesh
8CHRU Chamrua 10:2110:23--2m173.628189mNERChamrua, Uttarakhand
9RMU Rampur Junction 10:5511:0035m188.843191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
10MPH Mundha Pande 11:1211:1412m197.449191mNRNH 24, Uttar Pradesh
11DLP Dalpatpur 11:2211:2412m1103.942195mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
12KGF Kathghar 11:3611:37--1m1112.34199mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
13MB Moradabad Junction 12:35--1116.0-197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14119Kathgodam - Dehradun Express SMTWTFS
15014Ranikhet Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Kathgodam to Moradabad Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14120Dehradun - Kathgodam Express SMTWTFS
15013Ranikhet Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger

Train From Kathgodam to Moradabad

Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger Train Number 55302 runs in Kathgodam to Moradabad Route. Above is the complete details about 55302 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger Stations, Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger platform number, Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.