Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger Train No 56230Extn

This article contains information about Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger train route, Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger train time table, Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger train schedule, Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger coach position, 56230Extn train route, 56230Extn train time table, 56230Extn train schedule, 56230Extn coach position, 56230Extn Stations, 56230Extn platform number, 56230Extn train platform. Also you will know train route from KSR to Chamarajanagar, train schedule from KSR to Chamarajanagar, train time table from KSR to Chamarajanagar.


Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger

Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger Train Number 56230Extn from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) to Chamarajanagar is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in SWR/South Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 22 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Chamarajanagar Covering a total distance of 198 km in 5h 0m time. The Departure time of Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is 15:30 and arrival time at Chamarajanagar is 20:30. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) station and Platform Number -- at Chamarajanagar.

Schedule of Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger

From: SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)
To: CMNR Chamarajanagar
Departs @ 15:30
Arrive @ 20:30
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:SWR/South Western
Travel Time: 5h 0m
22 halts
Distance: 198 km
Avg Speed: 40 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 15:30--10.028906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
2KNDV Krishnadevaraya Halt 15:4015:42--2m14.627848mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3NYH Nayandahalli 15:4815:50--2m17.317815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
4GNB Jnana Bharati Halt 15:5415:55--1m18.544811mSWRMysore Road Bengaluru, Karnataka
5KGI Kengeri 16:0016:02--2m112.167802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
6HJL Hejjala 16:1216:14--2m123.277774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
7BID Bidadi 16:1916:20--1m129.677724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
8KHLL Ketohalli 16:2616:28--2m137.386746mSWRRamanagar Dist., Karnataka
9RMGM Ramanagaram 16:3316:35--2m144.562692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
10CPT Channapatna 16:4616:48--2m155.882673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
11SET Settihally 16:5316:55--2m162.795675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
12NXH Nidaghatta 16:5917:00--1m169.038655mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
13MAD Maddur 17:0817:10--2m174.149634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
14HNK Hanakere 17:2117:23--2m183.161664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
15MYA Mandya 17:3317:35--2m193.258673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
16Y Yeliyur 17:4317:45--2m1101.053711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
17BDRL Byadarahalli 17:5517:57--2m1109.876735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
18CGKR Chandagirikopal 18:0118:03--2m1114.947700mSWRState Highway 7, Karnataka
19PANP Pandavapura 18:0818:09--1m1118.869716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
20S Shrirangapattana 18:1318:1411m1123.379690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
21NHY Naganahalli 18:1918:20--1m1130.032720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
22MYS Mysuru Junction (Mysore) 18:3518:50--15m1137.939763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
23NTW Nanjangud Town 19:2819:30--2m1162.935665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
24CMNR Chamarajanagar 20:30--1198.1-702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) to Chamarajanagar

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger

Train From KSR to Chamarajanagar

Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger Train Number 56230Extn runs in KSR to Chamarajanagar Route. Above is the complete details about 56230Extn Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger Stations, Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger platform number, Bangalore Chamrajnagar Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.