Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger Train No 56915

This article contains information about Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger train route, Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger train time table, Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger train schedule, Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger coach position, 56915 train route, 56915 train time table, 56915 train schedule, 56915 coach position, 56915 Stations, 56915 platform number, 56915 train platform. Also you will know train route from Chikjajur to Hubballi, train schedule from Chikjajur to Hubballi, train time table from Chikjajur to Hubballi.


Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger

Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger Train Number 56915 from Chikjajur Junction to Hubballi Junction (Hubli) is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in SWR/South Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 20 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Chikjajur Junction and Hubballi Junction (Hubli) Covering a total distance of 190 km in 4h 55m time. The Departure time of Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger from Chikjajur Junction is 04:15 and arrival time at Hubballi Junction (Hubli) is 09:10 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Chikjajur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Hubballi Junction (Hubli).

Schedule of Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger

From: JRU Chikjajur Junction
To: UBL Hubballi Junction (Hubli)
Departs @ 04:15
Arrive @ 09:10
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:SWR/South Western
Travel Time: 4h 55m
20 halts
Distance: 190 km
Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1JRU Chikjajur Junction 04:15--10.076677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
2SLU Sasalu 04:2304:2512m110.160659mSWRState Highway 47, Karnataka
3MYK Mayakonda 04:3304:34--1m118.155646mSWRState Highway 47, Karnataka
4KAG Kodaganur 04:4304:4411m126.359633mSWRState Highway 47, Karnataka
5HNH Hanumanahalli 04:4904:5011m131.240621mSWRHiretogaleri, Karnataka
6THN Tolahunse 04:5905:00--1m137.247615mSWRTholahunase, Karnataka
7DVG Davangere 05:1205:14--2m146.648597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
8HRR Harihar 05:3005:35--5m159.342553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
9CLI Chalgeri 05:4905:50--1m169.258574mSWRChalageri, Karnataka
10RNR Ranibennur 06:0406:06--2m182.745583mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
11DAD Devargudda 06:1706:18--1m190.947589mSWRDevaragudda, Karnataka
12BYD Byadgi 06:3106:32--1m1101.133632mSWRHaveri District, Karnataka
13HVR Haveri 06:5807:00--2m1115.2106558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
14KJG Karajgi 07:0407:05--1m1122.346550mSWRhaveri, Karnataka
15KVS Kalsur 07:1107:1211m1126.841541mSWRdist Haveri, Karnataka
16SVNR Savanur 07:2407:25--1m1135.137584mSWRDist. Haveri, Karnataka
17YLG Yalvigi 07:3907:40--1m1143.661621mSWRYalvigi, Karnataka
18KALS Kalas Halt 07:4607:4711m1149.727663mSWRState Highway 6, Karnataka
19GDI Gudgeri 07:5908:00--1m1155.148689mSWRGudgeri, Karnataka
20SNH Saunshi 08:1408:15--1m1166.336634mSWRSaunshi, Karnataka
21KNO Kundgol 08:2908:30--1m1174.724636mSWRKundgol Dist. Hubbali, Karnataka
22UBL Hubballi Junction (Hubli) 09:10--1190.4-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Chikjajur Junction to Hubballi Junction (Hubli)

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger

Train From Chikjajur to Hubballi

Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger Train Number 56915 runs in Chikjajur to Hubballi Route. Above is the complete details about 56915 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger Stations, Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger platform number, Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.