Kota - Bhind Passenger Train No 59821

This article contains information about Kota - Bhind Passenger train route, Kota - Bhind Passenger train time table, Kota - Bhind Passenger train schedule, Kota - Bhind Passenger coach position, 59821 train route, 59821 train time table, 59821 train schedule, 59821 coach position, 59821 Stations, 59821 platform number, 59821 train platform. Also you will know train route from Kota to Bhind, train schedule from Kota to Bhind, train time table from Kota to Bhind.


Kota - Bhind Passenger

Kota - Bhind Passenger Train Number 59821 from Kota Junction to Bhind is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in WCR/West Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 28 halts. 53 intermediate Stations between Kota Junction and Bhind Covering a total distance of 493 km in 16h 35m time. The Departure time of Kota - Bhind Passenger from Kota Junction is 22:05 and arrival time at Bhind is 14:40 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 3 at Kota Junction station and Platform Number -- at Bhind.

Schedule of Kota - Bhind Passenger

From: KOTA Kota Junction
To: BIX Bhind
Departs @ 22:05
Arrive @ 14:40 +1 night
Platform 3
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:WCR/West Central
Travel Time: 16h 35m
28 halts
Distance: 493 km
Avg Speed: 30 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Kota - Bhind Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KOTA Kota Junction 22:05310.061256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
2DXD Digod 22:2122:2211m116.231256mWCRKota, Rajasthan
3BON Bhonra 22:4822:49--1m129.565249mWCRKota, Rajasthan
4ATH Antah 23:0323:04--1m144.768249mWCRAntah, Rajasthan
5BJK Bijora 23:1223:13--1m153.862261mWCRIndia, Rajasthan
6BAZ Baran 23:2523:30--5m166.231263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
7CJW Chajawa 23:5423:5511m178.744274mWCRBaren, Rajasthan
8ATRU Atru 00:1800:2012m295.535288mWCRAtru, Rajasthan
9SYL Salpura 00:4400:4612m2109.562312mWCRKawari, Rajasthan
10CAG Chhabra Gugor 01:0101:03--2m2125.145345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
11BLO Bhulon 01:1801:20--2m2136.410367mWCRIndia, Rajasthan
12DHR Dharnaoda 02:4902:5011m2151.750392mWCRPIN - 473001, Rajasthan
13RTA Ruthiyai Junction 03:0503:10--5m2164.223415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
14MUGA Mahugara 03:4303:45--2m2177.17500mWCRRuthiyai, Madhya Pradesh
15GUNA Guna Junction 04:4505:45--60m2184.664477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
16MINA Miyana 06:1406:1612m2215.654474mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
17BDWS Badarwas 06:3606:3812m2233.555452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
18KLRS Kolaras 07:0807:1012m2261.138447mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
19SVPI Shivpuri 07:5008:10120m2286.733478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
20GWL Gwalior Junction 12:0012:10410m2411.534213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
21BLNR Birlanagar Junction 12:1512:17--2m2414.347205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
22BBY Bhadroli 12:2712:2912m2422.156191mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
23SAC Sanichara 12:3712:3912m2429.532191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
24RAKL Rethorakalan 12:4612:4812m2433.336174mNCRStation road Rethorakalan Distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
25NNE Nonera 13:0413:0612m2442.940162mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
26GOA Gohad Road 13:2313:2512m2454.149160mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
27SCN Sondha Road 13:3513:3712m2462.450159mNCRNational Highway 92, Madhya Pradesh
28SONI Soni 13:4613:4812m2469.939157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
29AXK Asokhar 13:5713:5912m2475.726159mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
30BIX Bhind 14:40--2493.4-151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Kota - Bhind Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
297WCKota Bhind Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Kota Junction to Bhind

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
59822Bhind - Kota Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Kota - Bhind Passenger

Train From Kota to Bhind

Kota - Bhind Passenger Train Number 59821 runs in Kota to Bhind Route. Above is the complete details about 59821 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Kota - Bhind Passenger Stations, Kota - Bhind Passenger platform number, Kota - Bhind Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.