Bhind - Kota Passenger Train No 59822

This article contains information about Bhind - Kota Passenger train route, Bhind - Kota Passenger train time table, Bhind - Kota Passenger train schedule, Bhind - Kota Passenger coach position, 59822 train route, 59822 train time table, 59822 train schedule, 59822 coach position, 59822 Stations, 59822 platform number, 59822 train platform. Also you will know train route from Bhind to Kota, train schedule from Bhind to Kota, train time table from Bhind to Kota.


Bhind - Kota Passenger

Bhind - Kota Passenger Train Number 59822 from Bhind to Kota Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in WCR/West Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 30 halts. 53 intermediate Stations between Bhind and Kota Junction Covering a total distance of 493 km in 15h 5m time. The Departure time of Bhind - Kota Passenger from Bhind is 18:10 and arrival time at Kota Junction is 09:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 4 at Bhind station and Platform Number 3 at Kota Junction.

Schedule of Bhind - Kota Passenger

From: BIX Bhind
To: KOTA Kota Junction
Departs @ 18:10
Arrive @ 09:15 +1 night
Platform 4
Platform 3
Type: Passenger
Zone:WCR/West Central
Travel Time: 15h 5m
30 halts
Distance: 493 km
Avg Speed: 33 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bhind - Kota Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BIX Bhind 18:10410.048151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh
2AXK Asokhar 18:3218:3412m117.839159mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
3SONI Soni 18:4318:4512m123.650157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
4SCN Sondha Road 18:5418:5612m131.149159mNCRNational Highway 92, Madhya Pradesh
5GOA Gohad Road 19:0619:0812m139.340160mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
6NNE Nonera 19:2519:2712m150.644162mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
7MLAR Malanpur 19:3519:37--2m156.537167mNCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
8RAKL Rethorakalan 19:4319:4512m160.232174mNCRStation road Rethorakalan Distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
9SAC Sanichara 19:5219:5412m163.956191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
10BBY Bhadroli 20:0220:0412m171.352191mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
11BLNR Birlanagar Junction 20:1320:15--2m179.27205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
12GWL Gwalior Junction 20:4020:50410m182.047213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13SVPI Shivpuri 23:2823:3012m1206.764478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
14BDWS Badarwas 00:2000:2212m2259.945452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
15MINA Miyana 00:4600:4812m2277.914474mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
16GUNA Guna Junction 03:0003:20--20m2308.832477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
17MUGA Mahugara 03:3403:36--2m2316.332500mWCRRuthiyai, Madhya Pradesh
18RTA Ruthiyai Junction 04:0004:10--10m2329.279415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
19CRKR Chaurakheri 04:1504:1712m2335.841407mWCRChaurakher, Rajasthan
20BLO Bhulon 04:4804:49--1m2357.032367mWCRIndia, Rajasthan
21CAG Chhabra Gugor 05:1005:12--2m2368.445345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
22SYL Salpura 05:3305:3512m2384.047312mWCRKawari, Rajasthan
23ATRU Atru 05:5305:5512m2398.052288mWCRAtru, Rajasthan
24POR Piplod Road 06:0306:0512m2404.974278mWCRBaren, Rajasthan
25CJW Chajawa 06:1306:1512m2414.825274mWCRBaren, Rajasthan
26BAZ Baran 06:4506:50--5m2427.383263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
27BJK Bijora 06:5907:01--2m2439.754261mWCRIndia, Rajasthan
28ATH Antah 07:1107:13--2m2448.870249mWCRAntah, Rajasthan
29BON Bhonra 07:2607:28--2m2463.953249mWCRKota, Rajasthan
30DXD Digod 07:4307:4512m2477.281256mWCRKota, Rajasthan
31CDSL Chandresal 07:5107:53--2m2485.46249mWCRKota, Rajasthan
32KOTA Kota Junction 09:1532493.4-256mWCR324001, Rajasthan

Alternate Trains of Bhind - Kota Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Bhind to Kota Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
297WCKota Bhind Passenger SMTWTFS
59821Kota - Bhind Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bhind - Kota Passenger

Train From Bhind to Kota

Bhind - Kota Passenger Train Number 59822 runs in Bhind to Kota Route. Above is the complete details about 59822 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bhind - Kota Passenger Stations, Bhind - Kota Passenger platform number, Bhind - Kota Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.