Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Train No 63515

This article contains information about Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU train route, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU train time table, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU train schedule, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU coach position, 63515 train route, 63515 train time table, 63515 train schedule, 63515 coach position, 63515 Stations, 63515 platform number, 63515 train platform. Also you will know train route from Barddhaman to Asansol, train schedule from Barddhaman to Asansol, train time table from Barddhaman to Asansol.


Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Train Number 63515 from Barddhaman Junction to Asansol Junction is a MEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in ER/Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 12 halts. 25 intermediate Stations between Barddhaman Junction and Asansol Junction Covering a total distance of 106 km in 1h 50m time. The Departure time of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU from Barddhaman Junction is 12:05 and arrival time at Asansol Junction is 13:55 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Barddhaman Junction station and Platform Number -- at Asansol Junction.

Schedule of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

From: BWN Barddhaman Junction
To: ASN Asansol Junction
Departs @ 12:05
Arrive @ 13:55
Platform --
Platform --
Type: MEMU
Travel Time: 1h 50m
12 halts
Distance: 106 km
Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BWN Barddhaman Junction 12:05--10.06237mER713103, West Bengal
2TIT Talit 12:1212:13--1m17.27037mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
3KAN Khana Junction 12:1812:19--1m113.18542mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
4GLI Galsi 12:2612:27--1m123.07848mERBardhaman Pin:713406, West Bengal
5PAJ Paraj 12:3212:33--1m129.58352mERNational Highway 2, West Bengal
6MNAE Mankar 12:3912:40--1m137.77663mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
7PAN Panagarh 12:4812:49--1m147.97869mERKaksa, West Bengal
8RBH Rajbandh 12:5512:56--1m155.76771mERRajbandh Rail Station Rd, West Bengal
9DGR Durgapur 13:0313:0532m163.58877mER713201, West Bengal
10OYR Waria 13:1113:12--1m172.48278mERDurgapur, West Bengal
11UDL Andal Junction 13:1813:19--1m180.56185mERAndal, West Bengal
12RNG RaniGanj 13:2613:27--1m187.671100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
13KPK Kalipahari 13:3813:39--1m1100.720106mERBardhaman distt 713339, West Bengal
14ASN Asansol Junction 13:55--1105.9-114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12341Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Barddhaman Junction to Asansol Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12342Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13006Amritsar - Howrah (Punjab) Mail SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU

Train From Barddhaman to Asansol

Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Train Number 63515 runs in Barddhaman to Asansol Route. Above is the complete details about 63515 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Stations, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU platform number, Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.