Kosikalan Delhi EMU Train No 64073

This article contains information about Kosikalan Delhi EMU train route, Kosikalan Delhi EMU train time table, Kosikalan Delhi EMU train schedule, Kosikalan Delhi EMU coach position, 64073 train route, 64073 train time table, 64073 train schedule, 64073 coach position, 64073 Stations, 64073 platform number, 64073 train platform. Also you will know train route from Kosi to New, train schedule from Kosi to New, train time table from Kosi to New.


Kosikalan Delhi EMU

Kosikalan Delhi EMU Train Number 64073 from Kosi Kalan to New Delhi is a EMU - Delhi train belonging to Indian Railways in NR/Northern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 14 halts. 19 intermediate Stations between Kosi Kalan and New Delhi Covering a total distance of 100 km in 2h 15m time. The Departure time of Kosikalan Delhi EMU from Kosi Kalan is 19:55 and arrival time at New Delhi is 22:10 . It usually comes on Platform Number 2 at Kosi Kalan station and Platform Number 11 at New Delhi.

Schedule of Kosikalan Delhi EMU

From: KSV Kosi Kalan
To: NDLS New Delhi
Departs @ 19:55
Arrive @ 22:10
Platform 2
Platform 11
Type: EMU - Delhi
Travel Time: 2h 15m
14 halts
Distance: 100 km
Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Kosikalan Delhi EMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KSV Kosi Kalan 19:55210.082189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
2HDL Hodal 20:0420:05--1m112.461190mNCRFaridabad, Haryana
3BNCR Banchari 20:1220:13--1m119.538189mNCRNational Highway 2, Haryana
4SHLK Sholaka 20:1820:19--1m122.778194mNCRFaridabad, Haryana
5RDE Rundhi 20:2720:28--1m133.147194mNCRRundhi, Haryana
6PWL Palwal 20:4020:42--2m142.568199mNRPalwal, Haryana
7AST Asaoti 20:5220:5331m153.866200mNRAsaoti, Haryana
8BVH Ballabgarh 21:0221:0331m163.760204mNRFaridabad, Haryana
9FDN Faridabad New Town 21:0721:0821m167.857204mNRFaridabad, Haryana
10FDB Faridabad 21:1221:1321m171.662207mNRold Faridabad, Haryana
11TKD Tuglakabad 21:2321:2421m181.970216mNRNear Tughlakabad Metro Station, Delhi NCT
12OKA Okhla 21:3021:31--1m188.836216mNRIshwar Nagar Mathura Road, Delhi NCT
13NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin 21:3721:3831m192.533210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
14TKJ Tilak Bridge 21:4721:48--1m197.415213mNRNew Delhi, Delhi NCT
15CSB Shivaji Bridge 21:5321:54--1m198.64215mNRConnaught Place, Delhi NCT
16NDLS New Delhi 22:1011199.7-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Alternate Trains of Kosikalan Delhi EMU

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Kosi Kalan to New Delhi

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Kosikalan Delhi EMU

Train From Kosi to New

Kosikalan Delhi EMU Train Number 64073 runs in Kosi to New Route. Above is the complete details about 64073 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Kosikalan Delhi EMU Stations, Kosikalan Delhi EMU platform number, Kosikalan Delhi EMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.