Basava Express Train No 6513

This article contains information about Basava Express train route, Basava Express train time table, Basava Express train schedule, Basava Express coach position, 6513 train route, 6513 train time table, 6513 train schedule, 6513 coach position, 6513 Stations, 6513 platform number, 6513 train platform. Also you will know train route from Yesvantpur to Bagalkot, train schedule from Yesvantpur to Bagalkot, train time table from Yesvantpur to Bagalkot.


Basava Express

Basava Express Train Number 6513 from Yesvantpur Junction to Bagalkot is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 17 halts. 113 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Bagalkot Covering a total distance of 875 km in 18h 40m time. The Departure time of Basava Express from Yesvantpur Junction is 17:20 and arrival time at Bagalkot is 12:00 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 4 at Yesvantpur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Bagalkot.

Schedule of Basava Express

From: YPR Yesvantpur Junction
To: BGK Bagalkot
Departs @ 17:20
Arrive @ 12:00 +1 night
Platform 4
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 18h 40m
17 halts
Distance: 875 km
Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Basava Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1YPR Yesvantpur Junction 17:20410.051919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
2YNK Yelahanka Junction 17:3517:45--10m112.860912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3HUP Hindupur 19:0919:10--1m196.357635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
4DMM Dharmavaram Junction 20:4520:50--5m1187.359371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
5ATP Anantapur 21:2421:25--1m1220.643348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6GTL Guntakal Junction 23:0023:05--5m1288.553454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7RC Raichur Junction 01:2401:25--1m2410.394406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8YG Yadgir 02:0902:10--1m2479.020370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
9WADI Wadi Junction 04:0504:10--5m2518.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
10SDB Shahabad 04:2204:23--1m2528.155404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
11GR Gulbarga 04:5204:53--1m2554.765458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
12DUD Dudhani 05:3905:40--1m2604.445457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
13SUR Solapur 07:0507:20--15m2667.732461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14HG Hotgi Junction 07:4807:50--2m2682.860473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
15IDR Indi Road 08:3408:35--1m2726.751490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
16BJP Vijayapura (Bijapur) 09:3509:45--10m2777.570597mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
17BSRX Basavan Bagewadi Road 10:2310:25--2m2821.956578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
18LMT Almatti 10:4410:45--1m2839.528535mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
19BGK Bagalkot 12:00--2874.8-541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Basava Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
01216Yeswantpur LTT Special xxTxxxx
09405Yesvantpur - Ahmedabad AC Inaugural Special xxTxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Yesvantpur Junction to Bagalkot

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
6514Basava Express SMTWTFS
01215Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Yeswantpur Special Sxxxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Basava Express

Train From Yesvantpur to Bagalkot

Basava Express Train Number 6513 runs in Yesvantpur to Bagalkot Route. Above is the complete details about 6513 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Basava Express Stations, Basava Express platform number, Basava Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.