Basava Express Train No 6514

This article contains information about Basava Express train route, Basava Express train time table, Basava Express train schedule, Basava Express coach position, 6514 train route, 6514 train time table, 6514 train schedule, 6514 coach position, 6514 Stations, 6514 platform number, 6514 train platform. Also you will know train route from Bagalkot to Yesvantpur, train schedule from Bagalkot to Yesvantpur, train time table from Bagalkot to Yesvantpur.


Basava Express

Basava Express Train Number 6514 from Bagalkot to Yesvantpur Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 17 halts. 113 intermediate Stations between Bagalkot and Yesvantpur Junction Covering a total distance of 875 km in 20h 20m time. The Departure time of Basava Express from Bagalkot is 13:50 and arrival time at Yesvantpur Junction is 10:10 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 2 at Bagalkot station and Platform Number -- at Yesvantpur Junction.

Schedule of Basava Express

From: BGK Bagalkot
To: YPR Yesvantpur Junction
Departs @ 13:50
Arrive @ 10:10 +1 night
Platform 2
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 20h 20m
17 halts
Distance: 875 km
Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Basava Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BGK Bagalkot 13:50210.062541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
2LMT Almatti 14:2414:25--1m135.282535mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
3BSRX Basavan Bagewadi Road 14:3814:40--2m152.930578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
4BJP Vijayapura (Bijapur) 16:1016:20110m197.356597mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
5IDR Indi Road 17:1417:15--1m1148.135490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
6HG Hotgi Junction 18:3018:32--2m1191.928473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
7SUR Solapur 19:0519:202515m1207.145461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
8DUD Dudhani 20:4420:45--1m1270.440457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
9GR Gulbarga 21:5922:00--1m1320.166458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
10SDB Shahabad 22:2422:25--1m1346.617404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
11WADI Wadi Junction 23:0023:05--5m1356.897432mCRWadi, Karnataka
12YG Yadgir 23:2923:30--1m1395.770370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
13RC Raichur Junction 00:2900:30--1m2464.546406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
14GTL Guntakal Junction 03:1003:15--5m2586.249454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
15ATP Anantapur 04:3904:40--1m2654.225348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
16DMM Dharmavaram Junction 06:0006:05--5m2687.579371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
17HUP Hindupur 07:1407:15--1m2778.440635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
18YNK Yelahanka Junction 09:2009:22--2m2862.016912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
19YPR Yesvantpur Junction 10:10--2874.8-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Basava Express

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Bagalkot to Yesvantpur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
6513Basava Express SMTWTFS
01216Yeswantpur LTT Special xxTxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Basava Express

Train From Bagalkot to Yesvantpur

Basava Express Train Number 6514 runs in Bagalkot to Yesvantpur Route. Above is the complete details about 6514 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Basava Express Stations, Basava Express platform number, Basava Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.