Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU Train No 67294

This article contains information about Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU train route, Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU train time table, Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU train schedule, Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU coach position, 67294 train route, 67294 train time table, 67294 train schedule, 67294 coach position, 67294 Stations, 67294 platform number, 67294 train platform. Also you will know train route from Visakhapatnam to Palasa, train schedule from Visakhapatnam to Palasa, train time table from Visakhapatnam to Palasa.


Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU

Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU Train Number 67294 from Visakhapatnam Junction to Palasa is a MEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in ECoR/East Coast Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 24 halts. 28 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Palasa Covering a total distance of 204 km in 4h 15m time. The Departure time of Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU from Visakhapatnam Junction is 08:05 and arrival time at Palasa is 12:20 . It usually comes on Platform Number 1 at Visakhapatnam Junction station and Platform Number -- at Palasa.

Schedule of Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU

From: VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction
To: PSA Palasa
Departs @ 08:05
Arrive @ 12:20
Platform 1
Platform --
Type: MEMU
Zone:ECoR/East Coast
Travel Time: 4h 15m
24 halts
Distance: 204 km
Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction 08:05110.02711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
2MIPM Marripalem 08:1508:16--1m14.63619mECoRVishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3SCM Simhachalam 08:2208:24--2m18.16126mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4PDT Pendurti 08:3308:34--1m117.27630mECoRAndhra Pradesh 531173, Andhra Pradesh
5KTV Kottavalasa Junction 08:4108:42--1m126.16056mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
6KPL Kantakapalle 08:5008:51--1m134.09280mECoRKantakapalle, Andhra Pradesh
7ALM Alamanda 08:5708:58--1m143.38550mECoRAlamanda Road, Andhra Pradesh
8KUK Korukonda 09:0309:04--1m150.34637mECoRKorukonda, Andhra Pradesh
9VZM Vizianagaram Junction 09:1809:23--5m161.16766mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10NML Nellimarla 09:3309:34--1m172.37940mECoRCoastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
11GVI Garividi 09:4409:45--1m185.36792mECoRGarividi Railway Station Rd, Andhra Pradesh
12CPP Chipurupalle 09:5109:52--1m192.073103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
13BTVA Batuva 09:5609:57--1m196.983103mECoRKapusambham, Andhra Pradesh
14SGDM Sigadam 10:0310:04--1m1105.27669mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
15PDU Ponduru 10:1210:13--1m1115.37839mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
16DUSI Dusi 10:2010:21--1m1124.45423mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
17CHE Srikakulam Road 10:2810:33--5m1130.67434mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
18ULM Urlam 10:4110:42--1m1140.58519mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
19TIU Tilaru 10:4910:50--1m1150.46351mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
20HCM Harishchandrapuram 10:5510:56--1m1155.78328mECoRNational Highway 5, Andhra Pradesh
21KBM Kotabommali 11:0211:03--1m1164.09511mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
22DGB Dindu Gopala Puram Halt 11:0811:09--1m1171.9516mECoRPundi Rd, Andhra Pradesh
23NWP Naupada Junction 11:1611:17--1m1177.88613mECoRNuapada . 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
24RMZ Routhpuram Halt 11:2211:23--1m1185.06313mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
25PUN Pundi 11:2911:30--1m1191.31538mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
26PSA Palasa 12:20--1203.6-28mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Visakhapatnam Junction to Palasa

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU

Train From Visakhapatnam to Palasa

Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU Train Number 67294 runs in Visakhapatnam to Palasa Route. Above is the complete details about 67294 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU Stations, Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU platform number, Visakhapatnam Palasa MEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.