Surat Sanjan MEMU Train No 69142

This article contains information about Surat Sanjan MEMU train route, Surat Sanjan MEMU train time table, Surat Sanjan MEMU train schedule, Surat Sanjan MEMU coach position, 69142 train route, 69142 train time table, 69142 train schedule, 69142 coach position, 69142 Stations, 69142 platform number, 69142 train platform. Also you will know train route from Surat to Sanjan, train schedule from Surat to Sanjan, train time table from Surat to Sanjan.


Surat Sanjan MEMU

Surat Sanjan MEMU Train Number 69142 from Surat to Sanjan is a MEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in WR/Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 20 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Surat and Sanjan Covering a total distance of 118 km in 3h 0m time. The Departure time of Surat Sanjan MEMU from Surat is 17:25 and arrival time at Sanjan is 20:25 . It usually comes on Platform Number 3 at Surat station and Platform Number 3 at Sanjan.

Schedule of Surat Sanjan MEMU

From: ST Surat
To: SJN Sanjan
Departs @ 17:25
Arrive @ 20:25
Platform 3
Platform 3
Type: MEMU
Travel Time: 3h 0m
20 halts
Distance: 118 km
Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Surat Sanjan MEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1ST Surat 17:25310.04018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
2UDN Udhna Junction (Surat) 17:3117:3221m14.06614mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
3BHET Bhestan 17:3717:3821m19.56113mWRSurat, Gujarat
4SCH Sachin 17:4317:4421m114.66612mWRKansad Road Sachin, Gujarat
5MRL Maroli 17:5017:5131m121.27215mWRMaroli, Gujarat
6NVS Navsari 17:5818:002,32m129.64814mWRNavsari, Gujarat
7GNST Gandhi Smriti 18:0418:0521m132.85315mWRGandhi Smriti Navsari, Gujarat
8VDH Vedchha 18:1118:1231m138.14016mWRNavsari, Gujarat
9ACL Ancheli 18:1718:1821m141.45818mWRNavsari, Gujarat
10AML Amalsad 18:2218:2321m145.35414mWRAmalsad, Gujarat
11BIM Bilimora Junction 18:2918:3021m150.75911mWRBilimora, Gujarat
12JRS Joravasan 18:3418:3521m154.63815mWRJoravasan, Gujarat
13DGI Dungri 18:4318:4421m159.72118mWRNH 8, Gujarat
14BL Valsad 19:1019:1535m168.65012mWRValsad, Gujarat
15ATUL Atul 19:2319:2522m175.311917mWRValsad, Gujarat
16PAD Pardi 19:2719:2831m179.37217mWRValsad, Gujarat
17UVD Udvada 19:3319:3421m185.33520mWRUdvada, Gujarat
18BAGD Bagwada 19:3919:4021m188.22922mWRPatan, Gujarat
19VAPI Vapi 19:5419:5521m194.86427mWRVapi, Gujarat
20KEB Karambeli 20:0120:0221m1101.34828mWRNational Highway 8, Gujarat
21BLD Bhilad 20:0820:0931m1106.14334mWRBhilad, Gujarat
22SJN Sanjan 20:2531117.7-21mWRSanjan, Gujarat

Alternate Trains of Surat Sanjan MEMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19024Firozpur - Mumbai Central Janta Express SMTWTFS
19216Saurashtra Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Surat to Sanjan

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19023Mumbai Firozpur Janta Express SMTWTFS
19215Saurashtra Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Surat Sanjan MEMU

Train From Surat to Sanjan

Surat Sanjan MEMU Train Number 69142 runs in Surat to Sanjan Route. Above is the complete details about 69142 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Surat Sanjan MEMU Stations, Surat Sanjan MEMU platform number, Surat Sanjan MEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.