Panvel Dahanu MEMU Train No 69161

This article contains information about Panvel Dahanu MEMU train route, Panvel Dahanu MEMU train time table, Panvel Dahanu MEMU train schedule, Panvel Dahanu MEMU coach position, 69161 train route, 69161 train time table, 69161 train schedule, 69161 coach position, 69161 Stations, 69161 platform number, 69161 train platform. Also you will know train route from Panvel to Dahanu, train schedule from Panvel to Dahanu, train time table from Panvel to Dahanu.


Panvel Dahanu MEMU

Panvel Dahanu MEMU Train Number 69161 from Panvel Junction to Dahanu Road is a MEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in WR/Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 19 halts. 23 intermediate Stations between Panvel Junction and Dahanu Road Covering a total distance of 136 km in 3h 20m time. The Departure time of Panvel Dahanu MEMU from Panvel Junction is 18:35 and arrival time at Dahanu Road is 21:55 . It usually comes on Platform Number 5 at Panvel Junction station and Platform Number -- at Dahanu Road.

Schedule of Panvel Dahanu MEMU

From: PNVL Panvel Junction
To: DRD Dahanu Road
Departs @ 18:35
Arrive @ 21:55
Platform 5
Platform --
Type: MEMU
Travel Time: 3h 20m
19 halts
Distance: 136 km
Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Peak Speed: 97 km/hr
From: VR/Virar
To: DRD/Dahanu Road

Train Route of Panvel Dahanu MEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1PNVL Panvel Junction 18:35510.04311mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
2KLMC Kalamboli 18:4218:4311m15.1484mCR, Maharashtra
3NVRD Navade Road 18:4618:4711m17.5507mCRGhotkamp Koyana vele., Maharashtra
4TPND Taloje Panchnand 18:5118:5211m110.84710mCRNavi Mumbai, Maharashtra
5NIIJ Nilaje 19:0319:0411m119.4649mCRNilaje, Maharashtra
6DTVL Datiwali 19:0819:0921m123.7136mCRKalyan Shilphata Rd, Maharashtra
7KOPR Kopar 19:2819:2931m127.9406mCRMaharashtra 421202, Maharashtra
8BIRD Bhiwandi Road 19:4119:42--1m135.94924mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
9KHBV Kharbav 19:5219:53--1m144.0625mCRMaharashtra 421302, Maharashtra
10KARD Kaman Road 20:0120:02--1m152.35621mCRSection 2, Maharashtra
11JCNR Juchandra 20:0820:09--1m157.9354mCRNH 8, Maharashtra
12BSR Vasai Road 20:1820:2042m163.2396mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
13VR Virar 20:3320:34--1m171.6469mWRTal-Vasai Dist. Palghar, Maharashtra
14VTN Vaitarna 20:4520:4611m180.1673mWR401303, Maharashtra
15SAH Saphale 20:5320:5411m187.9647mWRDist. Palghar, Maharashtra
16KLV Kelve Road 21:0021:01--1m194.3728mWRDist. Palghar, Maharashtra
17PLG Palghar 21:0821:09--1m1102.76419mWRDist-Palghar, Maharashtra
18UOI Umroli 21:1521:1611m1109.1738mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
19BOR Boisar 21:2021:2121m1114.05116mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
20VGN Vangaon 21:3221:33--1m1123.43412mWRDist. Palghar, Maharashtra
21DRD Dahanu Road 21:55--1135.7-12mWRDahanu, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Panvel Dahanu MEMU

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Panvel Junction to Dahanu Road

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
69164Dahanu Panvel MEMU SMTWTFS
09418Ahmedabad - Karmali SpecialFare Ganpati Special xxxxxxS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Panvel Dahanu MEMU

Train From Panvel to Dahanu

Panvel Dahanu MEMU Train Number 69161 runs in Panvel to Dahanu Route. Above is the complete details about 69161 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Panvel Dahanu MEMU Stations, Panvel Dahanu MEMU platform number, Panvel Dahanu MEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.