Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU Train No 74837

This article contains information about Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU train route, Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU train time table, Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU train schedule, Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU coach position, 74837 train route, 74837 train time table, 74837 train schedule, 74837 coach position, 74837 Stations, 74837 platform number, 74837 train platform. Also you will know train route from Jodhpur to Palanpur, train schedule from Jodhpur to Palanpur, train time table from Jodhpur to Palanpur.


Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU

Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU Train Number 74837 from Jodhpur Junction to Palanpur Junction is a DEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in NWR/North Western Zone. It has started services from Sun Sep 08, 2013. It has 37 halts. 40 intermediate Stations between Jodhpur Junction and Palanpur Junction Covering a total distance of 350 km in 10h 20m time. The Departure time of Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU from Jodhpur Junction is 17:30 and arrival time at Palanpur Junction is 03:50 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Jodhpur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Palanpur Junction.

Schedule of Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU

From: JU Jodhpur Junction
To: PNU Palanpur Junction
Departs @ 17:30
Arrive @ 03:50 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: DEMU
Zone:NWR/North Western
Travel Time: 10h 20m
37 halts
Distance: 350 km
Avg Speed: 34 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1JU Jodhpur Junction 17:30--10.038241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
2BGKT Bhagat Ki Kothi 17:3617:38--2m13.837228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
3BANE Basni 17:4317:45--2m16.972220mNWRIndia, Rajasthan
4SZ Salawas 17:5317:55--2m116.565193mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5HWT Hanwant 18:0318:0512m125.237185mNWRBasni, Rajasthan
6LUNI Luni Junction 18:1618:19--3m132.066180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
7SUT Satlana 18:2618:2812m139.748172mNWRDundara, Rajasthan
8DUK Dudia 18:3618:3812m146.169170mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
9DOR Dundara 18:4818:50--2m157.647161mNWRDhundhara, Rajasthan
10MNKB Miyan ka Bara Halt 18:5919:0011m164.755152mNWRSamdhari, Rajasthan
11AJIT Ajit 19:0619:0812m170.249150mNWRState Highway 68, Rajasthan
12SMR Samdhari Junction 19:2119:26--5m180.875141mNWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
13BMSN Bamsin 19:3419:35--1m190.863134mNWRBaamaseen, Rajasthan
14RHI Rakhi 19:4319:44--1m199.358155mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
15MKSR Mokalsar 19:5219:5412m1107.058174mNWRMokalsar, Rajasthan
16BAWA Balwara 20:0920:10--1m1121.554148mNWRState Highway 38, Rajasthan
17BISH Bishengarh 20:1720:18--1m1127.8-145mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
18JOR Jalor 20:2020:30--10m1139.732162mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
19JNX Jagnath Road Halt 20:4920:50--1m1149.860172mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
20MBGA Marwar Bagra 20:5820:59--1m1157.866156mNWRPin Code: 343025, Rajasthan
21BK Bakra Road 21:0921:10--1m1168.857140mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
22MON Modran 21:1621:1913m1174.559136mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
23BIPR Bheempura 21:2921:30--1m1184.355148mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
24LDM Ledarmer 21:3921:40--1m1192.567161mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
25MBNL Marwar Bhinmal 21:4921:52--3m1202.546153mNWRBhinmal, Rajasthan
26KOF Marwar Kori 22:0522:06--1m1212.465190mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
27MBW Malwara 22:1822:19--1m1225.475238mNWRMarwara, Rajasthan
28RNV Raniwara 22:2622:2913m1234.154213mNWRRaniwara, Rajasthan
29MSQ Marwar Ratanpur 22:4122:42--1m1244.969179mNWRRaniwara, Rajasthan
30DGQ Dugdol 22:5122:52--1m1255.228155mNWRDhanera, Gujarat
31JARI Jari 22:5923:00--1m1258.481147mNWRDhanera, Gujarat
32DQN Dhanera 23:0823:1012m1269.259135mNWRDhanera, Gujarat
33RXN Ramsan 23:2023:22--2m1279.14131mNWRState Highway 27, Gujarat
34JNZ Jenal 01:4001:42--2m2288.920127mNWRBhildi, Gujarat
35BLDI Bhildi Junction 02:3002:45--15m2304.771109mWR385530, Gujarat
36LW Lorwada 02:5302:55--2m2314.152130mWRBanaskantha, Gujarat
37DISA Disa 03:0503:0712m2322.857140mWRDisa, Gujarat
38CDS Chandisar 03:2203:24--2m2336.931166mWRBanaskantha, Gujarat
39PNU Palanpur Junction 03:50--2350.3-217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat

Alternate Trains of Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19224Jammu Tawi - Ahmedabad Express SMTWTFS
16311Bikaner - Kochuveli Express xxTxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Jodhpur Junction to Palanpur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16312Kochuveli - Bikaner Express xxxxxxS
17037Secunderabad-Bikaner Express xxTWxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU

Train From Jodhpur to Palanpur

Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU Train Number 74837 runs in Jodhpur to Palanpur Route. Above is the complete details about 74837 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU Stations, Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU platform number, Jodhpur - Palanpur DMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.