Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU Train No 77671

This article contains information about Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU train route, Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU train time table, Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU train schedule, Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU coach position, 77671 train route, 77671 train time table, 77671 train schedule, 77671 coach position, 77671 Stations, 77671 platform number, 77671 train platform. Also you will know train route from Hyderabad to Mahbubnagar, train schedule from Hyderabad to Mahbubnagar, train time table from Hyderabad to Mahbubnagar.


Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU

Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU Train Number 77671 from Hyderabad Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar is a DEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from Mon Sep 27, 2010. It has 15 halts. 20 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Kacheguda and Mahbubnagar Covering a total distance of 106 km in 2h 20m time. The Departure time of Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU from Hyderabad Kacheguda is 21:50 and arrival time at Mahbubnagar is 00:10 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Hyderabad Kacheguda station and Platform Number -- at Mahbubnagar.

Schedule of Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU

From: KCG Hyderabad Kacheguda
To: MBNR Mahbubnagar
Departs @ 21:50
Arrive @ 00:10 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: DEMU
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 2h 20m
15 halts
Distance: 106 km
Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KCG Hyderabad Kacheguda 21:50--10.049494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
2MXT Malakpet 21:5221:5321m11.625493mSCR, Telangana
3DQR Dabirpura 21:5621:57--1m12.947499mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
4YKA Yakutpura 21:5821:59--1m13.7143503mSCRTel:040-24400960, Telangana
5HPG Huppuguda 22:0022:01--1m16.126519mSCRTel: 040-24387394, Telangana
6FM Falaknuma 22:0422:05--1m17.444522mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
7BDVL Budvel 22:1422:15--1m114.056557mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
8UR Umdanagar 22:2222:23--1m120.576581mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
9TMX Timmapur 22:3622:37--1m136.945579mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
10KOTT Kottur 22:4022:4111m139.259591mSCR, Telangana
11SHNR Shadnagar 22:5422:55--1m151.974651mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
12BABR Balanagar 23:0623:07--1m165.5-566mSCR, Telangana
13GLY Gollapalli 23:1223:1311m180.735555mSCR, Telangana
14JCL Jadcherla 23:2623:27--1m188.352543mSCR509301, Telangana
15DTP Divitipalli 23:3623:37--1m196.050515mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
16YNG Yenugonda 23:4423:4511m1101.910509mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
17MBNR Mahbubnagar 00:10--2105.9-515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana

Alternate Trains of Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Hyderabad Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12707Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express xMxWxFx
12975Mysuru - Jaipur SF Express xxxxTxS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU

Train From Hyderabad to Mahbubnagar

Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU Train Number 77671 runs in Hyderabad to Mahbubnagar Route. Above is the complete details about 77671 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU Stations, Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU platform number, Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.