Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger Train No 8563

This article contains information about Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger train route, Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger train time table, Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger train schedule, Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger coach position, 8563 train route, 8563 train time table, 8563 train schedule, 8563 coach position, 8563 Stations, 8563 platform number, 8563 train platform. Also you will know train route from Visakhapatnam to KSR, train schedule from Visakhapatnam to KSR, train time table from Visakhapatnam to KSR.


Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger

Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger Train Number 8563 from Visakhapatnam Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 26 halts. 161 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) Covering a total distance of 1104 km in 22h 30m time. The Departure time of Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger from Visakhapatnam Junction is 11:30 and arrival time at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is 10:00 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 5 at Visakhapatnam Junction station and Platform Number 3 at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore).

Schedule of Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger

From: VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction
To: SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)
Departs @ 11:30
Arrive @ 10:00 +1 night
Platform 5
Platform 3
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 22h 30m
26 halts
Distance: 1104 km
Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction 11:30510.03711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
2DVD Duvvada 11:5811:59--1m117.16446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3AKP Anakapalle 12:1412:15--1m133.09132mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
4TUNI Tuni 12:5712:58--1m196.88024mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
5SLO Samalkot Junction 13:3813:39--1m1150.36018mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
6RJY Rajahmundry 14:2914:31--2m1200.46523mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
7TDD Tadepalligudem 15:1015:11--1m1242.68418mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8EE Eluru 15:4515:46--1m1290.43418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
9BZA Vijayawada Junction 17:3017:45--15m1350.03826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10GNT Guntur Junction 18:3518:55--20m1381.86038mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
11NRT Narasaraopet 19:4019:41--1m1427.05879mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
12VKN Vinukonda 20:2020:21--1m1464.56697mSCRVinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
13DKD Donakonda 20:5521:00--5m1501.858150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
14MRK Markapur Road 21:2521:26--1m1526.165160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
15CBM Cumbum 21:5021:5111m1552.059198mSCRPrakasham dist, Andhra Pradesh
16GID Giddalur 22:2522:26--1m1585.434270mSCRGiddalur 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
17NDL Nandyal Junction 00:0100:05--4m2639.061215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
18BMH Betamcherla 00:4400:45--1m2679.057425mSCRBetamcherla, Andhra Pradesh
19GTL Guntakal Junction 02:3502:50--15m2783.571454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
20GY Gooty Junction 03:1403:15--1m2812.058370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
21ATP Anantapur 04:1404:15--1m2869.131348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
22DMM Dharmavaram Junction 05:2005:25--5m2902.457371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
23SSPN Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam 06:0006:05--5m2935.659458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
24HUP Hindupur 07:0407:05--1m2993.346635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
25YNK Yelahanka Junction 08:5308:55--2m21076.950912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
26BNCE Bengaluru East (Bangalore) 09:1909:20--1m21096.818914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
27BNC Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 09:2909:30--1m21099.58928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
28SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 10:00321103.7-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
18463Prashanti Express SMTWTFS
8463APrashanti Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Visakhapatnam Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
18464Prashanti Express SMTWTFS
22501KSR Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Weekly SF Express xxTxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger

Train From Visakhapatnam to KSR

Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger Train Number 8563 runs in Visakhapatnam to KSR Route. Above is the complete details about 8563 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger Stations, Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger platform number, Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.