Barauni Ajmer Urs Special Train No 0583A

This article contains information about Barauni Ajmer Urs Special train route, Barauni Ajmer Urs Special train time table, Barauni Ajmer Urs Special train schedule, Barauni Ajmer Urs Special coach position, 0583A train route, 0583A train time table, 0583A train schedule, 0583A coach position, 0583A Stations, 0583A platform number, 0583A train platform. Also you will know train route from Barauni to Ajmer, train schedule from Barauni to Ajmer, train time table from Barauni to Ajmer.


Barauni Ajmer Urs Special

Barauni Ajmer Urs Special Train Number 0583A from Barauni Junction to Ajmer Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 26 halts. 228 intermediate Stations between Barauni Junction and Ajmer Junction Covering a total distance of 1501 km in 36h 5m time. The Departure time of Barauni Ajmer Urs Special from Barauni Junction is 07:10 and arrival time at Ajmer Junction is 19:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Barauni Junction station and Platform Number -- at Ajmer Junction.

Schedule of Barauni Ajmer Urs Special

From: BJU Barauni Junction
To: AII Ajmer Junction
Departs @ 07:10
Arrive @ 19:15 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 36h 5m
26 halts
Distance: 1501 km
Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Barauni Ajmer Urs Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BJU Barauni Junction 07:10--10.04149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2SPJ Samastipur Junction 08:2508:30--5m150.84551mECR848101, Bihar
3MFP Muzaffarpur Junction 09:4009:45--5m1102.95057mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
4HJP Hajipur Junction 10:5010:55--5m1156.83255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
5SEE Sonpur Junction 11:0511:10--5m1162.14356mECRSaran, Bihar
6CPR Chhapra Junction 12:2512:50--25m1216.35758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
7BUI Ballia 14:0014:05--5m1282.52465mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
8PEP Phephna Junction 14:3014:3212m1292.65168mNERUttar Pradesh 277503, Uttar Pradesh
9RSR Rasra 14:5815:00--2m1314.96172mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
10IAA Indara Junction 15:2815:30--2m1343.11975mNERMau, Uttar Pradesh
11MAU Mau Junction 15:5516:00--5m1351.05774mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
12MMA Muhammadabad 16:2316:25--2m1372.62780mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
13AMH Azamgarh 17:1317:15--2m1394.36781mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
14SMZ Sarai Mir 17:3817:40--2m1420.14187mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
15KRND Khorason Road 17:5317:55--2m1429.02585mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
16SHG Shahganj Junction 18:4519:00--15m1450.23790mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
17FD Faizabad Junction 21:5021:55--5m1555.144104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
18BBK Barabanki Junction 00:1100:13--2m2654.624123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
19LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR 01:2501:35--10m2683.032124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
20CNB Kanpur Central 03:5004:00--10m2754.950129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
21TDL Tundla Junction 08:4008:45--5m2986.125166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
22AF Agra Fort 09:4009:55--15m21009.042169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
23BXN Bayana Junction 11:5512:00--5m21093.685199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
24SWM Sawai Madhopur Junction 13:4014:00--20m21234.561265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
25JP Jaipur Junction 16:1016:20--10m21366.373436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
26FL Phulera Junction 17:0517:10--5m21420.949388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
27MD Madar Junction 18:4018:42--2m21494.213490mNWRAjmer, Rajasthan
28AII Ajmer Junction 19:15--21501.1-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan

Alternate Trains of Barauni Ajmer Urs Special

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Barauni Junction to Ajmer Junction

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Barauni Ajmer Urs Special

Train From Barauni to Ajmer

Barauni Ajmer Urs Special Train Number 0583A runs in Barauni to Ajmer Route. Above is the complete details about 0583A Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Barauni Ajmer Urs Special Stations, Barauni Ajmer Urs Special platform number, Barauni Ajmer Urs Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.