Secunderabad- Velankanni Special Train No 07060

This article contains information about Secunderabad- Velankanni Special train route, Secunderabad- Velankanni Special train time table, Secunderabad- Velankanni Special train schedule, Secunderabad- Velankanni Special coach position, 07060 train route, 07060 train time table, 07060 train schedule, 07060 coach position, 07060 Stations, 07060 platform number, 07060 train platform. Also you will know train route from Hyderabad to Madurai, train schedule from Hyderabad to Madurai, train time table from Hyderabad to Madurai.


Secunderabad- Velankanni Special

Secunderabad- Velankanni Special Train Number 07060 from Hyderabad Deccan Nampally to Madurai Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in SR/Southern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 22 halts. 259 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Madurai Junction Covering a total distance of 1371 km in 24h 30m time. The Departure time of Secunderabad- Velankanni Special from Hyderabad Deccan Nampally is 23:00 and arrival time at Madurai Junction is 23:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally station and Platform Number -- at Madurai Junction.

Schedule of Secunderabad- Velankanni Special

From: HYB Hyderabad Deccan Nampally
To: MDU Madurai Junction
Departs @ 23:00
Arrive @ 23:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 24h 30m
22 halts
Distance: 1371 km
Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Secunderabad- Velankanni Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1HYB Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 23:00--10.022509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
2SC Secunderabad Junction 23:2523:30--5m19.273539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3KZJ Kazipet Junction 01:1801:20--2m2140.847291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
4WL Warangal 01:3301:35--2m2151.095271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
5MABD Mahbubabad 02:1302:15--2m2211.163198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
6KMT Khammam 03:0003:02--2m2258.545118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
7BZA Vijayawada Junction 05:1505:30--15m2358.85026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
8TEL Tenali Junction 06:0806:10--2m2390.39216mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
9OGL Ongole 07:2007:2232m2497.38012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
10NLR Nellore 08:5008:52--2m2614.13021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
11GDR Gudur Junction 10:0810:10--2m2652.63618mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
12RU Renigunta Junction 12:3012:45--15m2736.075116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
13TRT Tiruttani 13:2813:30--2m2789.73588mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
14AJJ Arakkonam Junction 13:5514:00--5m2804.17992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
15PER Perambur 14:4814:50--2m2867.3228mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
16MS Chennai Egmore 15:2015:30--10m2878.3646mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
17TBM Tambaram 15:5315:55--2m2903.06632mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
18CGL Chengalpattu Junction 16:2316:25--2m2933.86640mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
19VM Villupuram Junction 17:5818:00--2m21036.88645mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
20VRI Vriddhachalam Junction 18:3818:40--2m21091.58645mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
21SRGM Srirangam 19:5820:00--2m21203.12371mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
22TPJ Tiruchchirappalli Junction 20:3020:40--10m21214.96485mSRTiruchchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
23DG Dindigul Junction 22:0822:10--2m21309.147287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
24MDU Madurai Junction 23:30--21371.5-139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu

Alternate Trains of Secunderabad- Velankanni Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Hyderabad Deccan Nampally to Madurai Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Return Trains: 0

Coach Postion of Secunderabad- Velankanni Special


Train From Hyderabad to Madurai

Secunderabad- Velankanni Special Train Number 07060 runs in Hyderabad to Madurai Route. Above is the complete details about 07060 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Secunderabad- Velankanni Special Stations, Secunderabad- Velankanni Special platform number, Secunderabad- Velankanni Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.