Tirupati - Akola Special Train No 07408

This article contains information about Tirupati - Akola Special train route, Tirupati - Akola Special train time table, Tirupati - Akola Special train schedule, Tirupati - Akola Special coach position, 07408 train route, 07408 train time table, 07408 train schedule, 07408 coach position, 07408 Stations, 07408 platform number, 07408 train platform. Also you will know train route from Tirupati to Akola, train schedule from Tirupati to Akola, train time table from Tirupati to Akola.


Tirupati - Akola Special

Tirupati - Akola Special Train Number 07408 from Tirupati Main to Akola Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 28 halts. 176 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Akola Junction Covering a total distance of 1151 km in 24h 0m time. The Departure time of Tirupati - Akola Special from Tirupati Main is 09:15 and arrival time at Akola Junction is 09:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Tirupati Main station and Platform Number -- at Akola Junction.

Schedule of Tirupati - Akola Special

From: TPTY Tirupati Main
To: AK Akola Junction
Departs @ 09:15
Arrive @ 09:15 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 24h 0m
28 halts
Distance: 1151 km
Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Tirupati - Akola Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1TPTY Tirupati Main 09:15--10.024152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
2RU Renigunta Junction 09:4009:42--2m19.965116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3KOU Koduru 10:2010:22--2m150.872198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4RJP Razampeta 10:5010:52--2m184.349145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
5HX Kadapa 11:5511:57--2m1135.471144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6YA Yerraguntla Junction 12:3012:32--2m1174.554170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
7MOO Muddanuru 12:5012:52--2m1190.751194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8KDP Kondapuram 13:2013:22--2m1214.493226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
9TU Tadipatri 13:4013:42--2m1242.454242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
10GY Gooty Junction 14:3514:37--2m1290.545370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
11DHNE Dhone Junction 15:5016:00--10m1345.868425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
12KRNT Kurnool City 16:4816:50--2m1399.947293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
13GWD Gadwal Junction 18:0018:02--2m1455.246328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
14MBNR Mahbubnagar 19:4019:42--2m1530.559515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
15JCL Jadcherla 20:0020:02--2m1548.232543mSCR509301, Telangana
16SHNR Shadnagar 21:1021:12--2m1584.649651mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
17KCG Hyderabad Kacheguda 22:1522:30--15m1636.544494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
18MJF Malkajgiri Junction 22:4222:44--2m1645.238534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
19BMO Bolarum 23:0023:02--2m1655.458596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
20KMC Kamareddi 00:4000:42--2m2750.454524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
21NZB Nizamabad Junction 01:4001:45--5m2802.435385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
22BSX Basar 02:3502:37--2m2831.845345mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
23DAB Dharmabad 02:5002:52--2m2841.543354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
24MUE Mudkhed Junction 04:0004:02--2m2890.841378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
25NED Hazur Sahib Nanded 04:3504:45--10m2913.173367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
26PAU Purna Junction 05:1005:30--20m2943.645383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
27BMF Basmat 06:0006:02--2m2965.973391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
28HNL Hingoli Deccan 06:5006:52--2m21024.176466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
29WHM Washim 07:3007:32--2m21072.046555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
30AK Akola Junction 09:15--21151.1-284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Tirupati - Akola Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
0759ATirupati Akola special xxxxxxS
12765Tirupati - Amravati SF Express xxTxxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Tirupati Main to Akola Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
0760AAkola Tirupati special xxxxxFx
07507Akola - Kollam Sabarimalai Tatkal Fare Special xxTxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Tirupati - Akola Special


Train From Tirupati to Akola

Tirupati - Akola Special Train Number 07408 runs in Tirupati to Akola Route. Above is the complete details about 07408 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Tirupati - Akola Special Stations, Tirupati - Akola Special platform number, Tirupati - Akola Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.