Mancherial - Secunderabad Special Train No 07608

This article contains information about Mancherial - Secunderabad Special train route, Mancherial - Secunderabad Special train time table, Mancherial - Secunderabad Special train schedule, Mancherial - Secunderabad Special coach position, 07608 train route, 07608 train time table, 07608 train schedule, 07608 coach position, 07608 Stations, 07608 platform number, 07608 train platform. Also you will know train route from Tirupati to Hazur, train schedule from Tirupati to Hazur, train time table from Tirupati to Hazur.


Mancherial - Secunderabad Special

Mancherial - Secunderabad Special Train Number 07608 from Tirupati Main to Hazur Sahib Nanded is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from Wed Oct 05, 2016. It has 17 halts. 166 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Hazur Sahib Nanded Covering a total distance of 1008 km in 19h 45m time. The Departure time of Mancherial - Secunderabad Special from Tirupati Main is 15:45 and arrival time at Hazur Sahib Nanded is 11:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Tirupati Main station and Platform Number -- at Hazur Sahib Nanded.

Schedule of Mancherial - Secunderabad Special

From: TPTY Tirupati Main
To: NED Hazur Sahib Nanded
Departs @ 15:45
Arrive @ 11:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 19h 45m
17 halts
Distance: 1008 km
Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Mancherial - Secunderabad Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1TPTY Tirupati Main 15:45--10.030152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
2RU Renigunta Junction 16:0516:07--2m19.970116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3KHT Sri Kalahasti 16:2716:2922m133.14870mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
4GDR Gudur Junction 17:4517:47--2m193.37418mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5NLR Nellore 18:1818:20--2m1131.88621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
6OGL Ongole 19:4119:4312m1248.68912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
7TEL Tenali Junction 20:5520:57--2m1355.63016mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
8BZA Vijayawada Junction 22:0022:15--15m1387.08226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9KMT Khammam 23:2823:30--2m1487.452118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
10WL Warangal 01:3301:35--2m2594.822271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
11KZJ Kazipet Junction 02:0302:0532m2605.154291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
12SC Secunderabad Junction 04:3004:55--25m2736.721539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
13MJF Malkajgiri Junction 05:0505:06--1m2740.249534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
14KMC Kamareddi 07:1507:17--2m2845.446524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
15NZB Nizamabad Junction 08:2508:30--5m2897.559385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
16BSX Basar 09:0009:02--2m2926.859345mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
17DAB Dharmabad 09:1209:14--2m2936.534354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
18MUE Mudkhed Junction 10:4010:42--2m2985.828378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
19NED Hazur Sahib Nanded 11:30--21008.2-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Mancherial - Secunderabad Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16733Rameswaram - Okha Express xxxxxFx
0726Tirupati Aurangabad special xxxxxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Tirupati Main to Hazur Sahib Nanded

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16734Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express xxTxxxx
07607Secunderabad - Mancherial Special xxTxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Mancherial - Secunderabad Special


Train From Tirupati to Hazur

Mancherial - Secunderabad Special Train Number 07608 runs in Tirupati to Hazur Route. Above is the complete details about 07608 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Mancherial - Secunderabad Special Stations, Mancherial - Secunderabad Special platform number, Mancherial - Secunderabad Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.